Merchant Logo

Live 4 Africa Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 108 reviews
TO
Tolga
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Tolga said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
We used Live4Africa to organise our safari through Botswana and a visit to Victoria Falls. I don't usually use travel agents and try to organise holidays myself, but working with Gelle showed me what
...
Read all
CA
Caroline
Somerset West
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Caroline said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
Gelle was extremely efficient and prompt with accurate and detailed feedback and information She understood our brief and requirements perfectly and presented a very professional proposal The actual
...
Read all
RB
Robert and Susan Bonnett
Roswell Ga USA
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Robert and Susan Bonnett said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
I loved everything about my experience. When I was booking I was given options of 5 star accommodations and I chose for the lower price but felt like and believe everything was 5 star. Everything was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Live 4 Africa Team
Live 4 Africa Travel
7 days ago
So glad you loved your time in South Africa !! It was lovely to meet you both ! Thank you so much for choosing to book this special trip through us . I value your support
JF
Jessica & Family
Charleston, SC
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2019
What Jessica & Family said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
We had the trip of a lifetime with Live 4 Africa Travel! Every detail of our trip was planned to perfection. Transportation was seamless, accommodations were beautiful and the personal attention we re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Live 4 Africa Team
Live 4 Africa Travel
7 days ago
Thank you so much Jess and family ! Really appreciate your valuable feedback ! So glad you finally got to experience Cape Town and Kruger yay ! Thanks again for choosing to plan this special trip through us . Great to meet you all
AT
Ann Tharpe
Charleston, SC, USA
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2019
What Ann Tharpe said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
The entire trip was fantastic! Every single step of the way could not have been any better planned. The accommodations were all excellent, all of the people we dealt with were kind and friendly. G
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Live 4 Africa Team
Live 4 Africa Travel
7 days ago
Thank you so much Ann . So appreciate your valuable feedback . I loved every minute of planning this special trip for you and your family . The best part is that it all became a reality and you finally got to experience Cape Town and your Kruger safari 4 years later ..post covid travel bans yay !! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future . Wishing you a blessed rest of the year and so lovely to meet you :)
DR
Dean and Rose
Melbourne
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
What Dean and Rose said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
Outstanding planning and support throughout our trip to East Africa. We have used this agency on all our trips to Africa and have always been very impressed with the service and support.
Merchant Logo
The Live 4 Africa Team
Live 4 Africa Travel
14 days ago
Thank you so much Dean and Rose for your valuable feedback and support ! So glad you had a wonderful time in Tanzania and especially visiting your family in Namibia . All the best for the rest of the year
HF
Hartman Family
Atlanta
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
ND
Nigel and Dunlop
Cape town
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Nigel and Dunlop said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
Excellent service
HP
Henk & Yolande Du Plooy
Somerset West
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Henk & Yolande Du Plooy said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
It has been a pleasure dealing with Gelle. Everything was arranged perfectly, and we had a fabulous, memorable experience. Thank you so much!
RY
Rucha and Yashwant
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
What Rucha and Yashwant said about Live 4 Africa Travel:
I have gone with Live4Africa for all 5 of my trips from the age of 27 to 32 and Gelle is the absolute best! From overlanding trips to luxury honeymoon- she does it all!!! It’s the best boutique and lo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Live 4 Africa Team
Live 4 Africa Travel
7 months ago
Thank you so much Rucha and Yashwant. So wonderful to meet you in person! Thank you for your valuable support and enjoy the rest of your Honeymoon in South Africa. Thank you for gracing me with the opportunity to help you plan your special Honeymoon.
About Live 4 Africa Travel
Live 4 Africa Travel is an independently and privately owned Africa Travel company. Passionate about Africa and service, we will help you plan your Luxury Africa vacation. Born and bred in Africa and having travelled extensively through her countries, we look forward in sharing the magic of Africa with you.
Read all
23 Vergezicht, Lourensford Street, Somerset West, Western Cape, 7130,RSA, South Africa
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Live 4 Africa Travel
Live 4 Africa Travel is an independently and privately owned Africa Travel company. Passionate about Africa and service, we will help you plan your Luxury Africa vacation. Born and bred in Africa and having travelled extensively through her countries, we look forward in sharing the magic of Africa with you.