Merchant Logo

Limelight Publicity Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We design, pack, and deliver innovative branded promotional products and staff engagement packs.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

1

0

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

40 out of 116 reviews
Time:
Past year
GE
Gemma
Hull
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Gemma said about Limelight Publicity:
Good communication and easy to work with. Nice products.
BE
Ben
London
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Ben said about Limelight Publicity:
Great products, priced well and will bend over backwards to help on tight deadlines!
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
15 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you love our products and appreciate our dedication to meeting tight deadlines.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
The company responded swiftly to our enquiry and provided quotes swiftly that were to our exact requirements. They also followed up after delivery to check we were happy with our order. We will be usi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
15 days ago
Many thanks for your five-star rating and kind words. We are delighted that you had an excellent experience and appreciate that you took the time to leave a rating.
DM
Daisy-May
London
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Daisy-May said about Limelight Publicity:
The service provided by Limelight has been fantastic - the team are fast, flexible, creative and able to capture an idea perfectly, bringing it to life through their products
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
23 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Fantastic quality, well designed and great working with the team.
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience and love the quality and design of our work.
KJ
K James
Stamford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What K James said about Limelight Publicity:
Very good service, with communication throughout the process. Very willing to make amendments to quotations and artworks if required. Big shout out to Deon and Charlise in particular.
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
CL
Clare
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
2 months ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. -The Limelight Team
KE
Kerry
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Kerry said about Limelight Publicity:
Excellent service and premium products.
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us! -The Limelight team
IL
Ilona
Guernsey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
2 months ago
We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! - The Limelight Team
About Limelight Publicity
Limelight believe there’s more to brand merchandising than meets the eye, and our company was born out of a desire to do things differently. Putting real creativity, great design and excellent customer service at the core of everything we do, we’ve made it our business to help yours shine.
Read all
Limelight Global Ltd, Unit 1, Regents House, Queens Road, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN5 4DN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Limelight Publicity
Limelight believe there’s more to brand merchandising than meets the eye, and our company was born out of a desire to do things differently. Putting real creativity, great design and excellent customer service at the core of everything we do, we’ve made it our business to help yours shine.