Merchant Logo

Limelight Publicity Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We design, pack, and deliver innovative branded promotional products and staff engagement packs.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

2

0

1

0

48

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 112 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Fantastic quality, well designed and great working with the team.
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience and love the quality and design of our work.
1 product purchased
KJ
K James
Stamford
12 days ago
What K James said about Limelight Publicity:
Very good service, with communication throughout the process. Very willing to make amendments to quotations and artworks if required. Big shout out to Deon and Charlise in particular.
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
12 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
CL
Clare
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
1 month ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. -The Limelight Team
1 product purchased
KE
Kerry
London
1 month ago
What Kerry said about Limelight Publicity:
Excellent service and premium products.
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us! -The Limelight team
1 product purchased
IL
Ilona
Guernsey
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Mira
Limelight Publicity
1 month ago
We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! - The Limelight Team
1 product purchased
KE
Kelvin
Norwich
1 month ago
What Kelvin said about Limelight Publicity:
Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly staff.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The team I have been working with at Limelight have been amazing, and the service exemplary. Delivery of all my merchandising has been ahead of time and all the information needed to know things are h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ME
Megan
Connecticut
2 months ago
What Megan said about Limelight Publicity:
The service is always amazing. Very responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Limelight were great at updating me regarding the delivery of my order and turned around our order really quick- thank you!
1 product purchased
About Limelight Publicity
Limelight believe there’s more to brand merchandising than meets the eye, and our company was born out of a desire to do things differently. Putting real creativity, great design and excellent customer service at the core of everything we do, we’ve made it our business to help yours shine.
Read all
Limelight Global Ltd, Unit 1, Regents House, Queens Road, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN5 4DN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Limelight Publicity
Limelight believe there’s more to brand merchandising than meets the eye, and our company was born out of a desire to do things differently. Putting real creativity, great design and excellent customer service at the core of everything we do, we’ve made it our business to help yours shine.