Merchant Logo

Lighting Legends Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Outdoor LED Lighting Specialists

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

317

24

4

1

8

354

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,696 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
good products that do the job
Merchant Logo
Support Team
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a great review for us. Happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of the lights & the fast delivery time! Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
PD
Peter Dempster
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Peter Dempster said about Lighting Legends:
Very good service and product
Merchant Logo
Support Team
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you so much for leaving a fantastic review for us. We are glad to hear everything arrived on time and you are pleased with your new lights. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
The servive was great. Recieved them within 48 hours.
Merchant Logo
Support Team
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi , thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of our products and our fantastic customer service. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Prompt delivery, well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Support Team
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a great review for us. Happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of the lights & the fast delivery time! Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
very good resolved legends nominated delivery company failure to deliver the initial parcel
Merchant Logo
Jon Saeed
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. So glad to hear our customer support team were on hand to help resolve this for you. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Jon Saeed
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi, thank you so much for the review and your new order for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Jon Saeed
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi. Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your order. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Excellent. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Jon Saeed
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi , thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of our products. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Stephen Holmes
Whitstable
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What Stephen Holmes said about Lighting Legends:
One of the bulbs wasn’t lighting up initially, so I emailed the company, and literally had an email back in 10 minutes, with a simple solution to remedy the problem. Excellent work from their customer
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon Saeed
Lighting Legends
1 month ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the lights and the help you received form our customer support team. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Jon Saeed
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi. Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your order and the service you received from us. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lighting Legends
We are on a mission to inspire people to transform their outdoor spaces and brighten up their gardens with our fantastic range of high quality lighting.😍💡
Read all
Unit 3 The Fulcrum, Lows Lane, Stanton, Derbyshire, DE7 4QU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lighting Legends
We are on a mission to inspire people to transform their outdoor spaces and brighten up their gardens with our fantastic range of high quality lighting.😍💡