Merchant Logo

Lighting Legends Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Outdoor LED Lighting Specialists

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

315

24

4

1

8

352

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,696 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2021
Uploaded media
Great quality product and quick delivery. Will deffo order again one day.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jim Bishop
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2021
What Jim Bishop said about Lighting Legends:
The lights took longer to arrive than stated and then when they did they blew when plugged in. I had to go and buy a fuse to sort it. These are string festoon LED light and 4 bulbs have failed already
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2021
Excellent communication, prompt delivery and very nice lights.
Product reviews

0
Share
RW
Robert Walker
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2021
What Robert Walker said about Lighting Legends:
Quick and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
LW
lee williams
bristol
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2021
What lee williams said about Lighting Legends:
i have tried loads different suppliers and my neighbour recommended lighting legends. absolutely amazing i cannot rate them any higher what a great find and company everything you need. price quality
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Roger Wilson-Crane
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2021
What Roger Wilson-Crane said about Lighting Legends:
Easy to order, quick delivery and a query answered promptly. Great service all round.
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
Caryll Siddorn
Newton Abbot
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
What Caryll Siddorn said about Lighting Legends:
I am very disappointed! My purchase has not arrived! The tracking number is INVALID! I will think twice about placing further orders with this company!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
Quick delivery with good communication from the company regarding delivery. The item was of high quality and looks fantastic in the garden. A good, high quality purchase.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
The lights were delivered on time and they are really nice. They light up our patio. Exactly what we wanted.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2021
Ok. But could give more advice on fixings. I bought hooks that I did not need. Zip ties did the job perfectly.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lighting Legends
We are on a mission to inspire people to transform their outdoor spaces and brighten up their gardens with our fantastic range of high quality lighting.😍💡
Read all
Unit 3 The Fulcrum, Lows Lane, Stanton, Derbyshire, DE7 4QU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lighting Legends
We are on a mission to inspire people to transform their outdoor spaces and brighten up their gardens with our fantastic range of high quality lighting.😍💡