Merchant Logo

Life Under Canvas Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Life Under Canvas is about bringing our passions together to offer you great quality cotton canvas tents and camping accessories

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

1

0

0

1

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 256 reviews
NA
nick arcos
London
9 days ago
Product reviews
0
Share
KB
Kate O’Brien
15 days ago
What Kate O’Brien said about Life Under Canvas:
Excellent customer service. Quick response to emails, and very friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
HD
Haley Diston
28 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
PT
Paulo Thomas
Llandeilo
1 month ago
What Paulo Thomas said about Life Under Canvas:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mhairi McRae
1 month ago
What Mhairi McRae said about Life Under Canvas:
Excellent service and my questions were all answered
Product reviews

0
Share
WS
Wayne Smith
Bridgwater
1 month ago
What Wayne Smith said about Life Under Canvas:
Great company with excellent products - smooth transaction - fast delivery - what's not to like
Product reviews

0
Share
KS
Karl Stanford
2 months ago
What Karl Stanford said about Life Under Canvas:
Service was fantastic couldn't be any better. Will let you know how the fire pit performed as soon as i use it
0
Share
AD
Adam
3 months ago
What Adam said about Life Under Canvas:
Excellent service, I had a query/question on one of the products and Katie was prompt in her reply and cleared up my groundsheet query. Fast delivery, just need some decent weather to get out and use
...
Read all
0
Share
SG
Simone Gordon
7 months ago
What Simone Gordon said about Life Under Canvas:
Fantastic service, as usual. Always excellent quality camping gear. Thank you so much for your help!
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mark Trevis
8 months ago
What Mark Trevis said about Life Under Canvas:
Excellent service and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Life Under Canvas
Nestled in the woods, perched on a clifftop, pitched on a campsite or just on your lawn, get the kit and make it happen!
Read all
Dolbedwyn, Newchurch, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3QQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Life Under Canvas
Nestled in the woods, perched on a clifftop, pitched on a campsite or just on your lawn, get the kit and make it happen!