Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Experience Amazing

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

532

73

30

6

14

655

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,458 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
The salesman lied to me which is totally unacceptable . A second salesman gave me the same information which points to a Company policy of lying to customers
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
0
Share
SG
S Glasgow
Wallsend
18 days ago
What S Glasgow said about Lexus:
Always professional never had a problem.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
0
Share
PB
P Bradbury
5 months ago
What P Bradbury said about Lexus:
Bought a new car and process smooth and great experience apart from it being supplied with only 1 key and months later still no update on when second key to be supplied. Post purchase communication aw
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire Dean
Lexus
5 months ago
Good morning Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear you are still waiting for your second key. We will contact you privately as we do have some good news to share with you. Kind regards Lexus UK
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Far below average any dealer I dealt with. Poor customer service. 5 months after collecting car still did not send 2nd car key!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Explained where everything was in the car and went through paperwork well
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Having discussed and narrowed down my requirements with Paul, my choice of model and specifications was made so easy. The handover of my new car by Carl was friendly, professional and with a superb
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Although I was aware that I could have purchased my NX online, I wanted to arrange a test drive, ask questions about the car’s features and add-on options before configuring the car and generally see
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
CG
CL Goldstein
Lichfield
6 months ago
What CL Goldstein said about Lexus:
Professional, knowledgeable staff, warm c welcime
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Yes would recommend. They answered all questions and explained process. Kept in touch explaining why hold ups and when car was in country.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
0
Share
KH
Kosar Al Haqim
6 months ago
What Kosar Al Haqim said about Lexus:
Terrible car. Bad buy. What a cheaply constructed vehicle. Hybrid system is so annoying. £38k for something that seems like it was put together at some Shanghai back street
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
0
Share
About Lexus
Experience the pioneering technology and impressive craftsmanship that can be found in a Lexus. Our self-charging hybrid cars have been designed to deliver superior fuel efficiency, low emissions and optimised performance. Lexus offer a range of cars to suit your every need, from compact city cars to 7 seat family SUVs. Caring about each customer’s well-being and treating people as true individuals, we aim to create truly amazing experiences.
Read all
Yew Tree Bottom Rd, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5UX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lexus
Experience the pioneering technology and impressive craftsmanship that can be found in a Lexus. Our self-charging hybrid cars have been designed to deliver superior fuel efficiency, low emissions and optimised performance. Lexus offer a range of cars to suit your every need, from compact city cars to 7 seat family SUVs. Caring about each customer’s well-being and treating people as true individuals, we aim to create truly amazing experiences.