Merchant Logo

Let's Insure Reviews

Let's Insure provides Australians with affordable Life, Funeral or Accident Cover.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,115 reviews
BH
Brooke Hatfield
5 years ago
What Brooke Hatfield said about Let's Insure:
An email with my account policy details would be nice I lost paper work
Merchant Logo
James Buesing
Let's Insure
5 years ago
Hi Brooke,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I have passed this on to our Customer Care team and someone will be in contact soon to verify your email and postal address, so the paperwork can be resent.

Please note, when policy documents are emailed to customers, they are sometimes mistakenly sorted into the spam or trash folders. You may want to check these folders, as you paperwork may be there.

Warm regards,
James
Let’s Insure
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/11/2017
0
Share
CG
Charles George
5 years ago
What Charles George said about Let's Insure:
It's was good and fun
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2017
0
Share
WR
Wendy Faye Reed
5 years ago
What Wendy Faye Reed said about Let's Insure:
Very friendly. Easy to understand. No language barrier. Very informed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/10/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
They started the phone call with a statement of "we're not selling you anything today" but that's exactly what they were doing. They badgered me the whole time until I ended up signing up. This k
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally MacKenzie
Let's Insure
5 years ago
Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm disappointed to hear that you are unhappy with the customer service you received last year.

We do value this type of honest feedback, as it helps us improve our products and services. I have passed your comments along to our Customer Care manager and have asked that someone call you as soon as possible to assist.

We will also have our Quality Assurance team review the call you received last year. We do not allow "pushy" sales tactics, and I apologise that the agent you spoke with came across this way. We will follow up with the agent if they are still with us, and may use the call to coach current and future staff.

If you are unable to take the Customer Care team's call, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. We can be reached on 1300 355 355. You can also email customerservice@letsinsure.com.au to arrange for a member of our team to call you at a time that works best for you.

Warm Regards,
Sally
Let's Insure
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/05/2017
2
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
happy with service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
The 2 people that i spoke to were very respectful and explained everything clearly and made sure that i understood everything, and the offer that they made me was better than the one that i was paying
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
When I fell behind they were understanding and helped work out a plan which was beneficial for both .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/10/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
5 star because so far nothing has caused me stress. My funeral insurance was simple to set up, I am satisfied with the payment amounts, but, as I am still living and not yet 85, I cannot judge LET'S o
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/10/2016
0
Share
CG
Cameron Giblett
6 years ago
What Cameron Giblett said about Let's Insure:
Yes I would recommend to buy to others and I am quite happy with the service
Date of purchase: 18/10/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Good product, meets my needs and when I've had to deal with them directly, its been smooth....
Date of purchase: 21/10/2016
0
Share
About Let's Insure
Let's Insure is an Australian life insurance specialist, offering a range of insurance products which are affordably priced and easily available to singles, couples and families all around Australia. Proud winner of the 2017 Canstar Outstanding Value Award for Funeral Insurance for 50s and over. Let's Insure products are issued by St Andrew's Life Insurance Pty Ltd ABN 98 105 176 243, AFSL 281731, who have been protecting Australians since 1998. St Andrew's utilises Munich Reinsurance Company of Australasia as their reinsurance partner.
Read all
Level 11, 1-5 Railway Street, Chatswood, 2067, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Let's Insure
Let's Insure is an Australian life insurance specialist, offering a range of insurance products which are affordably priced and easily available to singles, couples and families all around Australia. Proud winner of the 2017 Canstar Outstanding Value Award for Funeral Insurance for 50s and over. Let's Insure products are issued by St Andrew's Life Insurance Pty Ltd ABN 98 105 176 243, AFSL 281731, who have been protecting Australians since 1998. St Andrew's utilises Munich Reinsurance Company of Australasia as their reinsurance partner.