Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Lenleys is a Canterbury based furniture studio, displaying furniture from some of the world’s leading designers and craftsmen.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

265

21

0

0

1

287

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,379 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Salespeople were friendly and helpful and checked order thoroughly to ensure it was correct. The distribution section were also polite, friendly and efficient in arranging delivery. The delivery team
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Mr D Pettitt
Deal
4 days ago
What Mr D Pettitt said about Lenleys:
Great service from the store and good delivery
1 product purchased
MD
Mrs J Dempsey
Margate Kent
4 days ago
What Mrs J Dempsey said about Lenleys:
Donna was really helpful and friendly and made our buying experience very enjoyable! Our delivery went smoothly and all the packaging was taken away. Thank you!
1 product purchased
MB
Mr & Mrs Brennan Barry
Maidstone
9 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Brennan Barry said about Lenleys:
I’ve shopped here a number of times and every time I have been served with politeness and courtesy, the staff are very well informed about the products they sell and go out of their way to help you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
We visited Lenleys three or four times while deciding on a sofa and chair we wanted. On each occasion we received helpful and friendly advice from staff who fully understood the furniture on sale help
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Baxter
Sittingbourne
9 days ago
What Mr Baxter said about Lenleys:
Very good dare I say old fashioned service from Mark the Manager who in an unhurried manner showed us all the options for the new 3 seat sofa that we were looking for and arranged for Custom alter
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mr & Mrs John Simmonds
Margate
9 days ago
What Mr & Mrs John Simmonds said about Lenleys:
From the shop floor to the delivery of our furniture we received a warm and friendly service with good communication throughout the process. We will be back for further purchases and highly recommend
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Vivienne Rogers
West Malling
9 days ago
What Mrs Vivienne Rogers said about Lenleys:
Excellent Time was taken to explain all details about the product and my questions were answered Cleaning contract was offered And finance details handled professionally
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr Jolliffe
Whitstable
10 days ago
What Mr Jolliffe said about Lenleys:
Had carpet supplied and fitted. Very efficient service from sales to fitting . Good quality products. Very pleased.
1 product purchased
ME
Mr & Mrs Ewins
Folkestone
10 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Ewins said about Lenleys:
Lovely people
1 product purchased
About Lenleys
Lenleys is a Canterbury based furniture studio, displaying furniture from some of the world’s leading designers and craftsmen.
Read all
25-34 Roper Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7EL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lenleys
Lenleys is a Canterbury based furniture studio, displaying furniture from some of the world’s leading designers and craftsmen.