Merchant Logo

Lendology CIC Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

2

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
I own my home but am no longer able to work due to ill health. The back of my house was close to falling down. I couldn't sell it in that condition (I tried) or afford to repair it. Banks would lend t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Excellent - and made the impossible now proable
SO
Shirley Ormston
ivybridge
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Shirley Ormston said about Lendology CIC:
very patient, understanding and thoughtful James who is dealing with my application, is such a very special person and you do not come across, people like him much any more . He is a credit to your co
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Very good service and the staff are very helpful.
TB
Terry Berrett
TROWBRIDGE
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Terry Berrett said about Lendology CIC:
Easy courtious polite helpful and informative thankyou
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Good communication
PE
Pamela Evans
BRISTOL
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2022
What Pamela Evans said about Lendology CIC:
FOUND IT EASY AND HELPFULL PROCESS TO SORT THE LOAN I NEEDED TO HAVE A WET ROOM INSTALLED FOR MEDICAL REASON'S
Merchant Logo
Lendology Team
Lendology CIC
19 days ago
Dear Pamela, thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that the process was easy and helpful for you. Best wishes, the Lendology Team.
RP
Robin Parkes
Bath
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What Robin Parkes said about Lendology CIC:
I think that this is a excellent service which helps people on low incomes to get loans to improve their homes with low interest rates that stay the same.
Merchant Logo
Lendology Team
Lendology CIC
19 days ago
Dear Robin, thank you for your kind words! We're pleased our service could assist you in improving your home. Best regards, the Lendology Team.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2021
Excellent ,organisation have been very supportive.
Merchant Logo
Lendology Team
Lendology CIC
19 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found our support excellent. Best wishes, the Lendology Team.
HP
Hazel Perkins
exeter
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2022
What Hazel Perkins said about Lendology CIC:
very easy, polite and helpful
Merchant Logo
Lendology Team
Lendology CIC
19 days ago
Dear Hazel, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you found our team polite and helpful. Warm regards, the Lendology Team.
About Lendology CIC
Lendology CIC is not your typical lender. This innovative B Corp, social enterprise lender is fully regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and is transforming how homeowners access finance. Working in collaboration with local councils, Lendology offers a diverse range of financial solutions to meet various needs, including home repairs, improvements, adaptations, energy efficiency enhancements, and renewable technology installations. What sets Lendology apart is their commitment to financial inclusion. We take the time to view each client as an individual, making lending decisions not based on their credit score or financial history but their ability to afford the loan repayments in the context of their personal financial circumstances. * Since its establishment in 2005, Lendology CIC has disbursed over £22 million in council capital, revolutionising conventional lending practices and enriching homes and lives through affordable finance. Lendology CIC's dedication to transparency and accountability is evident through its Impact Reports. These reports provide insights into their contributions to the community and the environment, highlighting the positive impact they make in the lives of individuals and communities. Lendology CIC is more than a lender; it's a catalyst for change, providing responsible, inclusive lending for homeowners. Lendology CIC is a community interest company limited by guarantee, registered in England, company number 4512225. Registered address: Heatherton Park Studios, Bradford on Tone, Taunton TA4 1EU. Lendology CIC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (675263) for credit regulated activities. * Representative Example (4% fixed interest rate, Representative 4.2% APR). Loans are subject to status and are typically protected by a Title Restriction. Borrow £5,000 over 60 months, £92.08 monthly repayments. Total amount repayable = £5,544.96, including £20 fee for registering the Title Restriction against your property at the Land Registry. The £20.00 fee is only payable if a loan is agreed by Lendology and you decide to proceed with a loan. We do not charge interest on th
Read all
Heatherton Park Studios, Bradford on Tone, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 1EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lendology CIC
Lendology CIC is not your typical lender. This innovative B Corp, social enterprise lender is fully regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and is transforming how homeowners access finance. Working in collaboration with local councils, Lendology offers a diverse range of financial solutions to meet various needs, including home repairs, improvements, adaptations, energy efficiency enhancements, and renewable technology installations. What sets Lendology apart is their commitment to financial inclusion. We take the time to view each client as an individual, making lending decisions not based on their credit score or financial history but their ability to afford the loan repayments in the context of their personal financial circumstances. * Since its establishment in 2005, Lendology CIC has disbursed over £22 million in council capital, revolutionising conventional lending practices and enriching homes and lives through affordable finance. Lendology CIC's dedication to transparency and accountability is evident through its Impact Reports. These reports provide insights into their contributions to the community and the environment, highlighting the positive impact they make in the lives of individuals and communities. Lendology CIC is more than a lender; it's a catalyst for change, providing responsible, inclusive lending for homeowners. Lendology CIC is a community interest company limited by guarantee, registered in England, company number 4512225. Registered address: Heatherton Park Studios, Bradford on Tone, Taunton TA4 1EU. Lendology CIC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (675263) for credit regulated activities. * Representative Example (4% fixed interest rate, Representative 4.2% APR). Loans are subject to status and are typically protected by a Title Restriction. Borrow £5,000 over 60 months, £92.08 monthly repayments. Total amount repayable = £5,544.96, including £20 fee for registering the Title Restriction against your property at the Land Registry. The £20.00 fee is only payable if a loan is agreed by Lendology and you decide to proceed with a loan. We do not charge interest on th