Merchant Logo

Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours Reviews

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
JB
John Butler
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What John Butler said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Very accommodating. Happy to help out and make changes to the booking
PS
Peter Shepherd
Milton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Peter Shepherd said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Fantastic support, fantastic bikes!
DB
Dallas Brown
Brisbane, Qld. Australia
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Dallas Brown said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Great service, upfront pricing, no hidden costs. great equipment, friendly and helpful.
FG
Fabrizio Ghelli
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Fabrizio Ghelli said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Buono il servizio, ho noleggiato una Suzuki VStrom otttima moto! Unica pecca le borse laterali in tessuto che, purtroppo, non erano impermeabili.
SG
Stephen Gillmor
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Stephen Gillmor said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Really enjoyed the experience. I took a Harley and it had a dodgy ignition switch which was annoying but they came and took the bike away and didn't charge me at all which was more than you could ask
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Friendly, easy pickup, would rent again!
RA
Robert Blair Aitchison
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Uploaded media
What Robert Blair Aitchison said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Awesome company! My daughter and I rented 2 BMW's and the bikes were fantastic. They recommended some great routes and the pickup and drop off were very easy. I would definitely rent from them again t
...
Read all
RB
Raoul Baerlocher
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Raoul Baerlocher said about Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours:
Unkompliziert, freundlich und gute Qualität
About Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours
Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours offers a unique way to experience Ireland's stunning landscapes. We provide expertly guided and self-guided motorcycle tours, along with premium motorcycle rentals, catering to all experience levels. Ride with Lemonrock to experience the freedom of the Emerald Isle's open roads.
Read all
Unit 6 Grange Drive, Abbey Business Park, Baldoyle, Dublin, County Dublin, 13, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours
Lemonrock Motorcycle Tours offers a unique way to experience Ireland's stunning landscapes. We provide expertly guided and self-guided motorcycle tours, along with premium motorcycle rentals, catering to all experience levels. Ride with Lemonrock to experience the freedom of the Emerald Isle's open roads.