Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8,995

666

167

66

76

9,970

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16,631 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
JC
Jodie Churton
Southend-on-Sea
4 hours ago
Badminton Ladies Base Layer Blue UK 6
Bought this knowing it will be a little big for my daughter but it's not silly big on her which she is over the moon about, lovely quality and lovely colour,
0
Badminton Flexi Half and Half Finishing Brush Blue One Size
Again lovely fitting, lovely colour, very much loved by my daughter, matches the baselayer lovely
0
Badminton Flexi Half and Half Grooming Brush Blue One Size
This is a birthday present for my daughter so still not been used and is stored away for now, but had a look and lovely quality
0
Badminton Horse Toy Blue One Size
Loved by all, pony and child haha, love the colour and so far it's holding up just fine
0
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
ArmourShield Pro Half Fly Mask Navy Medium
Good fit stays away from eyes
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Loire Classic Close Contact Square Marine Small/Medium
On behalf of my granddaughter She loves it, and her pony loves it too The colour, and it sits well on the pony, less saddle movement, always has it on
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
LM
Lorraine Meehan
Seahouses, Northumberland
17 hours ago
Charlotte Soft Shell Jacket Merlot UK14
Really lovely quality jacket. Perfect length for riding in, doesn’t catch on the back of the saddle. I wear a size 10, but purchased a size 14 so I can wear a body protector underneath. Even without
...
Read all
0
Charlotte Soft Shell Jacket Atlantic UK14
Lovely soft shell Jacket. Super quality, with very nice Lemieux branding. Very pleased with it.
0
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
SC
Sara Cale
Auckland New Zealand
18 hours ago
Toy Unicorn Wings Rainbow One Size
I have Magic the unicorn and the addition of the wings has really finished off the magical look. You can even still use the wings with a rug which is even better.
0
Badminton Toy Pony Vogue Headcollar & Leadrope Blue One Size
So authentic looking and just like a "real horse" one. Love the Badminton range. Well made and a super fit - now to be able to afford another pony to wear the range.
0
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
ME
Miss Lina Mejia Espinal
Fort Lauderdale
17 hours ago
Loire Classic Dressage Square Orchid Small/Medium
0
0
0
Rhone Polo Bandages Petrol Blue Full
0
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Faye Zip Through Fleece Fern UK12
Bought for my granddaughter she loves it. She loves horse riding and really loves her.good quality clothing. (Typical female ) ha
0
Pom Hat Silk Fern
Same as last review. Bought for granddaughter and she loves it.
0
Naomi Pull On Breech Fern UK12
Bought for my granddaughter class product.
0
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
DS
Donna Simpson
Penrith
18 hours ago
Badminton Drawstring Bag Blue One Size
Fab item quite roomy bigger than expected
0
Ladies Elite Polo Shirt II Navy UK18
Love this so comfy and roomy , not skinny like I thought it would be, long enough & looks super smart
0
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Young Rider Kate Quarter Zip Sweat Navy 09-10 years
I know a lovely little girl called Ophelia who has just turned 8, absolutely loves horse riding but to be honest just loves 💕 anything to do with horses 🐎 she is also a little lady who adores her f
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
About LeMieux
The leading equestrian brand, providing unparalleled quality & exceptional value. Ranked 66th in The Sunday Times 100.
Read all
Woodington Road, East Wellow, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 6DQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LeMieux
The leading equestrian brand, providing unparalleled quality & exceptional value. Ranked 66th in The Sunday Times 100.