Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,685

502

42

25

36

2,290

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,316 reviews
SH
Shirley
Newcastle
8 hours ago
What Shirley said about Leisure Guard Travel:
The policy was bought through Compare the Market so I had no contact with Leisure Guard itself. I chose the policy because it met my needs for a holiday in September. Once I chose it the policy was ea
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
MG
Mr DAVID Gane
12 hours ago
What Mr DAVID Gane said about Leisure Guard Travel:
Brought the travel insurance on line really easy
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
It was so easy to do when buying my policy Even for an old guy like me.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Easy to fill in forms. Agent helpful when error found
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Efficient
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
It was a straightforward process. We found it easy to make a choice of cover for our holiday. Cost involved was very reasonable.
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Was the best price on go compare, with better policy than the other low options available. Was able to declare medical conditions before the price was quoted, so the quote given was the right for us.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leisure Guard Travel Insurance
Leisure Guard Travel
19 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to see that you're happy with the service received and grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you need to contact us at any point, our details are in your policy documentation. Regards Leisure Guard Team
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Thank you
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
ML
Mr Robert Longden
22 hours ago
What Mr Robert Longden said about Leisure Guard Travel:
All on line, details of medical issues etc. all accepted .
Merchant Logo
Leisure Guard Travel Insurance
Leisure Guard Travel
19 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to see that you're happy with the service received and grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you need to contact us at any point, our details are in your policy documentation. Regards Leisure Guard Team
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Richard Cador
Cockington
1 day ago
What Mr Richard Cador said about Leisure Guard Travel:
Your web site pay wall is not user friendly, it does not allow payment to be completed using Mac software, it is out dated and upon advising your agent I be was unable to pay for your service I was to
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Smooth transaction, no issues
Merchant Logo
Leisure Guard Travel Insurance
Leisure Guard Travel
19 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to see that you're happy with the service received and grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. If you need to contact us at any point, our details are in your policy documentation. Regards Leisure Guard Team
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
About Leisure Guard Travel
.
Read all
3rd Floor Office, 207 Regent Street, London, W1B 3HH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leisure Guard Travel
.