Merchant Logo

Legacie Reviews

Real estate investment & development company.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 44 reviews
CW
Carlos Alberto Wormald
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2020
What Carlos Alberto Wormald said about Legacie:
Service was very good, specially during pandemic and all the problems related to that
Product reviews

1
Share
CW
Carlos Alberto Wormald
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2020
What Carlos Alberto Wormald said about Legacie:
Service is very good and they are very helpful specially during the pandemic and all problems related to that
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Eaglecobb Limited
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2020
What Eaglecobb Limited said about Legacie:
Not really had that much communication with Legacie since the purchase. The rental income should reach me by the end of the month, it's more like the first few days of the following month! They are pr
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2020
Yes I will
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2019
Excellent professional service. The team at Legacie are always such a pleasure to deal with. Fantastic service, very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend!
Product reviews

1
Share
RC
Roxane Chan
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2019
What Roxane Chan said about Legacie:
I didn’t receive my first guaranteed rental payment on time due to a typo on my name and it happened again in the next payment. Then I received my payments on time as the typo got corrected permanen
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2019
I have found them to be exceptionally professional, always going far and beyond to ensure tenants and Landlords alike are happy with the service received. I highly recommend them.
Product reviews

0
Share
BO
Bowen
Milton Keynes
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2018
What Bowen said about Legacie:
Over 2 years on from the launch of Reliance House in Liverpool I continue to be 100% satisfied with my investment with Legacie. Fully occupied since launch, meticulously maintained and expertly manag
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2018
Excellent service - the team at Legacie is very responsive and always put their best effort into getting things done.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Minal Sisodia
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2019
What Minal Sisodia said about Legacie:
Very helpful from start to completion. Also, very supportive and prompt response to any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Legacie
We are one of the UK’s largest privately owned real estate investment & development companies, operating across residential, commercial & hospitality sectors.
Read all
Unit 4, Connect Business Village, 24 Derby Rd, Liverpool, Merseyside, L5 9PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Legacie
We are one of the UK’s largest privately owned real estate investment & development companies, operating across residential, commercial & hospitality sectors.