Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

390

47

12

12

20

481

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,807 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Top quality service from ordering to delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mags Banks
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient and knowlegable
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent good value and quick service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
A very speedy drop off , they just about had time to unpack the mattress and place on the bed. The amount I paid for delivery warranted a little more care.
Merchant Logo
CD
Leekes
5 days ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We're sorry to hear that you were not entirely pleased with our delivery service, however. We're glad to hear the mattress is to your liking and we hope you enjoy great comfort with it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Sadler
6 days ago
What Mrs Sadler said about Leekes:
V
Merchant Logo
CD
Leekes
4 days ago
Hi, Mr Sadler. We're sorry to hear that you have found our service disappointing. According to your order notes, we have a technician scheduled to assess your furniture next week. Please let us know if you require anything else!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
0
Share
JA
Jeffrey Alderman
Brecon
6 days ago
What Jeffrey Alderman said about Leekes:
No comms. Delivery guys were outstanding.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I don’t like being asked to review
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Brilliant - no hassle, fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
About Leekes
As one of the UK’s leading independent retailers we’ve hundreds of thousands of customers who have enjoyed a breadth of homewares and home improvement products that can only be found in a Leekes home store. By offering customers an unbeatable choice of furniture for every room in the house, and also being home to the biggest kitchen and bathroom studios you’ll find anywhere, we believe we’ve earned the right to call ourselves ‘the home experts’.
Read all
Mwyndy Business Park, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Vale of Glamorgan, CF728PN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leekes
As one of the UK’s leading independent retailers we’ve hundreds of thousands of customers who have enjoyed a breadth of homewares and home improvement products that can only be found in a Leekes home store. By offering customers an unbeatable choice of furniture for every room in the house, and also being home to the biggest kitchen and bathroom studios you’ll find anywhere, we believe we’ve earned the right to call ourselves ‘the home experts’.