Merchant Logo

Leather Repair Company Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

181

17

6

2

19

225

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 650 reviews
GS
Geoff Smith
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
JL
JLW
Sheffield
2 days ago
What JLW said about Leather Repair Company:
Excellent. Very quick and helpful response to email and quick despatch of products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product arrived promptly and I got an email invoice which is very helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
DN
Dobromir Naydenov
Stoke-on-Trent
3 days ago
What Dobromir Naydenov said about Leather Repair Company:
The name says it all - Leather Repair Company! Using their products for years now and always achieving the highest results. Will highly recommend LRC products to every leather care/repair business.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great, rapid service and very clear communications
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
CW
Caroline Weston
Mid wales
12 days ago
What Caroline Weston said about Leather Repair Company:
The service was very prompt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
RW
Robert Welman
14 days ago
What Robert Welman said about Leather Repair Company:
I ordered the product, I paid for it. It was delivered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Product was very poor quality
Merchant Logo
Richard Hutchins
Leather Repair Company
17 days ago
please get in touch with us so we can help you help@leatherrepaircompany.com
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Rose
Burton
18 days ago
What Rose said about Leather Repair Company:
Delivery was great, really fast and on time, ordered and was delivered the next day. The instructions easy to follow and I also checked the online video all very helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
About Leather Repair Company
Leather Repair Company supply a full range of the highest quality leather cleaning, leather care and repair products. All our products have been tried and tested over many years to ensure the Leather Repair Company are always at the forefront of the industry keeping up with all the trends within our market sectors.
Read all
Restorers Limited, Unit 22, Argyle Street Factory Estate, Hull, HU3 1HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leather Repair Company
Leather Repair Company supply a full range of the highest quality leather cleaning, leather care and repair products. All our products have been tried and tested over many years to ensure the Leather Repair Company are always at the forefront of the industry keeping up with all the trends within our market sectors.