Merchant Logo

Le Ski Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

157

22

0

0

0

179

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,523 reviews
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Staff in head office always prompt to answer the telephone and very knowledgeable about their chalets. Would highly recommend and have stayed with Le Ski more than ten times.
1 product purchased
CR
Christopher Rotsey
Stony Stratford
29 days ago
What Christopher Rotsey said about Le Ski Ltd:
Friendly and helpful staff. Always available but never pushy. Lift pass on my bed when I arrived.
1 product purchased
LI
Liz
Leeds
29 days ago
What Liz said about Le Ski Ltd:
Le Ski never disappoint, from the initial call to the office to our return flight, it went like clock work. All the staff were so helpful and the food was excellent, we even manage to get some some g
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Chalet very good, in resort minibus service excellent, chalet staff very friendly and efficient. The only poor item was the overcooked Salmon on one night. The extra night off for staff seems like i
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was just amazing, our hosts were so welcoming and friendly and they made amazing cakes and dinners. overall an excellent experience!!
1 product purchased
EP
Esther Park
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Had a wonderful holiday - great chalet, excellent location, wonderful chalet host who cooked us some delicious meals. Will definitely be back. Thank you so much
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JL
John Lello
Courchevel
1 month ago
What John Lello said about Le Ski Ltd:
Good. Helpful support.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was great from start to finish. We had a lovely holiday.
1 product purchased
TG
Theresa Greenhalgh
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About Le Ski Ltd
We operate catered chalet holidays in 3 major resorts in the French Alps.
Read all
Stirling House, 139 Netheroyd Hill Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD2 2LX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Le Ski Ltd
We operate catered chalet holidays in 3 major resorts in the French Alps.