Merchant Logo

Layered Lounge Reviews

Online homewares store for lovers of clean lines, neutral colour palette and natural materials for a relaxed fresh look.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Layered Lounge is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 555 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Love love love my vase. It looks very expensive
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Amazing service they couldn't do enough to help choosing the fragrance and ensuring the gift arrived on time. I will be recommending to all my friends.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Poor customer service. Looking to make my first purchase with 20% discount as offered but nowhere to request said discount. Left a comment and after 2 weeks I received an email asking me to contact
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Suzy
Layered Lounge
1 year ago
I am so sorry you did not receive your discount code via email - this might have been a system error. However, I have searched my inbox and cannot find an email from yourself. I will be in contact regarding a refund for the 20% off your order. So sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Crockery arrived swiftly and well packed so no breakages. Thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the quick and professional service. The item arrived within a couple of days and was well packed. Would 100% recommend the company.
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
Jo Faulkner
1 year ago
What Jo Faulkner said about Layered Lounge:
What a brilliant company! I ordered a glass jar and the wrong one was sent. I contacted Layered Lounge and it was dealt with straight away and I received the correct jar the next day. Many thanks fo
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Lovely products. Very quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Beautiful blueberry branches, the 3 together look perfect in the large brown vase that I also bought. It looks grand and elegant against my tall Victorian walls. It arrived very quickly in the UK.
0
Share
LG
Lisa Goodridge
1 year ago
What Lisa Goodridge said about Layered Lounge:
Order came within three days, was well packaged with recyclable material. Quality of item is excellent, as expected and looks fantastic.
Product reviews

0
Share
TS
Tina Swan
1 year ago
What Tina Swan said about Layered Lounge:
Incredibly efficient service and easy to use website. A lovely company that i would happily recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
About Layered Lounge
Layered Lounge is an online store offering a collection of beautiful homewares, for lovers of a crisp, fresh, simple look. A huge amount of thought goes into sourcing our products. We place great emphasis on finding quality, timeless items with a contemporary design. So, each piece we choose has been selected to help layer your home in a relaxed yet stylish way. Think muted colour palettes and natural textures. Helping you create a look that is not only beautiful but practical to live with.
Read all
6 Oak Wood Place, Gerrards Cross, SL9 7FH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Layered Lounge
Layered Lounge is an online store offering a collection of beautiful homewares, for lovers of a crisp, fresh, simple look. A huge amount of thought goes into sourcing our products. We place great emphasis on finding quality, timeless items with a contemporary design. So, each piece we choose has been selected to help layer your home in a relaxed yet stylish way. Think muted colour palettes and natural textures. Helping you create a look that is not only beautiful but practical to live with.