Merchant Logo

Lawson HIS Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,528

114

24

6

19

1,691

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16,463 reviews
AG
Alan Green
Wirral
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Alan Green said about Lawson HIS Ltd:
Excellent service and good communication on delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Roger Hartrey
Bude
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Roger Hartrey said about Lawson HIS Ltd:
Prompt delivery,
Product reviews

0
Share
CL
Charles Lancaster
Grantham
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Charles Lancaster said about Lawson HIS Ltd:
First class with good product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Excellent apart from the fact that they wouldn't pay to collect the extra item I bought because of an error on their website.
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
John Ratcliffe
Ross on Wye
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What John Ratcliffe said about Lawson HIS Ltd:
Having sourced my requirements from the extensive Lawson HIS website, placing my order was simple. With next day delivery I couldn’t be more happier. The Makita chainsaw is absolutely perfect for my
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
They are good I ordered it and I had it delivered with in 3 days great no messing
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Very competitive price and quick delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
I sent the hedge trimer back as it was much to heavy for me. Lawson dealt with the return quiet helpfully.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Very prompt
0
Share
MW
Michael Wheeler
Potters Bar
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Michael Wheeler said about Lawson HIS Ltd:
Very good communication super fast delivery best prices top products
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lawson HIS Ltd
We are a family owned UK company established in 1840 and certified to the ISO9001:2015 international standard of quality. Everything we sell is manufactured for the UK and carries CE approvals where required. Customers are assured of safe & secure shopping.
Read all
Unit 1 Itchen House, 184 Empress Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 0JY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lawson HIS Ltd
We are a family owned UK company established in 1840 and certified to the ISO9001:2015 international standard of quality. Everything we sell is manufactured for the UK and carries CE approvals where required. Customers are assured of safe & secure shopping.