Merchant Logo

The Home Brew Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Home Brew Shop Farnborough for all your Homebrewing Supplies

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

987

51

10

2

3

1,053

ratings over the past year

1,053 out of 15,371 reviews
Time:
Past year
GM
Gwydion Morley
13 hours ago
What Gwydion Morley said about The Home Brew Shop:
Very good and prompt service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Exceptional service. Order one day delivered the next. I always choose the DPD option. Would highly recommend the Home Brew Shop.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Fantastic and quick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
I have always had fantastic service with very many brew kits supplied. I will continue to use the brew shop.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
AG
Alan Gaillard
Port William
1 day ago
What Alan Gaillard said about The Home Brew Shop:
I've been shopping with The Home Brew Shop for some years now, & the service is so reliable, & the prices so keen, I shop nowhere else for my beer supplies. It is a business which deserves to thrive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Arrived as ordered , very secure; I am very impressed with their products and their information about home brewing was great as it worked!! Heartily recommended.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
GT
Graham Thompson
Southampton Area
1 month ago
What Graham Thompson said about The Home Brew Shop:
Service first class. Delivery time 3 days.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Good. No problems,all done online.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
AG
Alan Given
2 days ago
What Alan Given said about The Home Brew Shop:
Good company always have product in stock and delivery is quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent customer experience .really helpful staff. Home brew shop has all that I need
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
About The Home Brew Shop
The Home Brew Shop based in Farnborough Hampshire has been trading since 1969, we are a homebrew supply specialist. We carry a wide range of hops, grain, beer and wine kits and much more
Read all
Units 3 & 4 Hawley Lane Business Park, 108 Hawley Lane, Hampshire, Hampshire, GU14 8JE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Home Brew Shop
The Home Brew Shop based in Farnborough Hampshire has been trading since 1969, we are a homebrew supply specialist. We carry a wide range of hops, grain, beer and wine kits and much more