Merchant Logo

The Home Brew Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Home Brew Shop Farnborough for all your Homebrewing Supplies

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

994

50

10

2

3

1,059

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15,385 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Always prompt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
DC
David copley
Barnsley
1 month ago
What David copley said about The Home Brew Shop:
Really quick delivery ordered Wednesday and delivered Thursday with no additional express delivery costs.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Good value and excellent packaging and delivery .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
JD
John Duff
canterbury
6 hours ago
What John Duff said about The Home Brew Shop:
excellent and very prompt service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
KP
Kristin Plant
Tamworth
7 hours ago
What Kristin Plant said about The Home Brew Shop:
Great - no problems at all. Was glad to find somewhere that I can find quality items at a decent price. Great delivery too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
AS
Amanda Shephard
essex
7 hours ago
What Amanda Shephard said about The Home Brew Shop:
fast delivery, good communication, good pricing
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Shopped with the home brew for many years always a good and quick service never had any problems
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Quick & efficient!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Have ordered on a number of occasions now. Easy to order and prompt delivery, prices are very compedative and this is now my go to store. Would highly recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
About The Home Brew Shop
The Home Brew Shop based in Farnborough Hampshire has been trading since 1969, we are a homebrew supply specialist. We carry a wide range of hops, grain, beer and wine kits and much more
Read all
Units 3 & 4 Hawley Lane Business Park, 108 Hawley Lane, Hampshire, Hampshire, GU14 8JE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Home Brew Shop
The Home Brew Shop based in Farnborough Hampshire has been trading since 1969, we are a homebrew supply specialist. We carry a wide range of hops, grain, beer and wine kits and much more