Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

2

1

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Performance : Exceptional
Size and weight : Excellent
Design : Exceptional
Battery life : Excellent

Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Have the machine for a month now. Was easy to set up. good quality screen, keyboard, camera, speakers. Fast and very quiet. Wifi connection much better than previous Dell. So far so good.
Value for money : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Still learning win 11, all other apps and lappie are working ok. No issues at all.
Value for money : Good
TC
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Value for money : Excellent
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Sadly this laptop crashed after I'd spent hours setting it up, I hadn't set up a recovery facility so i had to send it back, but it was very fast and efficient while it was going, a good buy. I manage
...
Read all
Value for money : Good
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. I have used them previously and will use again
Value for money : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Value for money : Excellent
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
Value for money : Excellent
Performance : Exceptional
Design : Exceptional
Size and weight : Excellent
Battery life : Excellent
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
Lenovo V15 G4 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 512GB SSD 15.6 Inch FHD Windows 11 Pro Laptop
The Lenovo laptop I bought suits my needs perfectly. It's a very slim design and is lightweight with super fast performance. I'm really pleased with it!
Value for money : Exceptional
Performance : Exceptional
Design : Exceptional
Size and weight : Exceptional
Battery life : Excellent
About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.
Read all
Trident Business Park Neptune Way, Huddersfield, HD2 1UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptops Direct
We’re passionate about what we do and it’s our mission is to bring you the best deals in the UK from all the leading brands, whilst also offering the best possible advice through our specialist trained sales team who collectively have over 100 years experience.