Merchant Logo

Laptop Outlet Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

95%

recommends

97%

delivery satisfaction

95%

service satisfaction

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

259

33

6

2

6

306

ratings over the past year

306 out of 7,182 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

1 product purchased
BF
Bruce Fenton
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

1 product purchased
SH
Sandor Horvath
Lincoln UK
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Sandor Horvath said about Laptop Outlet:
The search on their website was great and at the same time simple, it was easy to place the order.So it was a great experience
1 product purchased
AB
andrew brookes
southend
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What andrew brookes said about Laptop Outlet:
i got what i paid for
1 product purchased
KT
Karen Taylor
Fakenham
1 month ago

Dissatisfied with delivery

Does not recommend

What Karen Taylor said about Laptop Outlet:
Description given wasn't accurate. Talking to customer services is like talking to prerecorded message. Would never buy or recommend anyone to use this company....terrible experience
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Found the website easy to use, navigate and sort products. All details easy to find. Laptop arrived well packaged and in good time.
1 product purchased
NH
Norman Hodgson
Middlesbrough
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Norman Hodgson said about Laptop Outlet:
First class service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Very good for the money
1 product purchased
KR
Kris
Livingston
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Kris said about Laptop Outlet:
All great. No problems at all.
1 product purchased
SH
Sheena Hansford
Weymouth
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

1 product purchased
About Laptop Outlet
Laptop Outlet was founded in 2010 and has quickly grown to become one of the UK’s leading retailers of the latest technology products. We are located in a large head office in Essex where we can operate quickly and efficiently in order to serve the demands of our ever-growing customer base!
Read all
Unit 10, Woodford, Essex, IG8 8HF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptop Outlet
Laptop Outlet was founded in 2010 and has quickly grown to become one of the UK’s leading retailers of the latest technology products. We are located in a large head office in Essex where we can operate quickly and efficiently in order to serve the demands of our ever-growing customer base!