Merchant Logo

Laptop Outlet Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

95%

recommends

97%

delivery satisfaction

95%

service satisfaction

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

259

34

6

2

6

307

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,182 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
BF
Bruce Fenton
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
0
Share
SH
Sandor Horvath
Lincoln UK
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Sandor Horvath said about Laptop Outlet:
The search on their website was great and at the same time simple, it was easy to place the order.So it was a great experience
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
AB
andrew brookes
southend
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What andrew brookes said about Laptop Outlet:
i got what i paid for
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
0
Share
KT
Karen Taylor
Fakenham
1 month ago

Dissatisfied with delivery

Does not recommend

What Karen Taylor said about Laptop Outlet:
Description given wasn't accurate. Talking to customer services is like talking to prerecorded message. Would never buy or recommend anyone to use this company....terrible experience
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Found the website easy to use, navigate and sort products. All details easy to find. Laptop arrived well packaged and in good time.
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
NH
Norman Hodgson
Middlesbrough
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Norman Hodgson said about Laptop Outlet:
First class service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Very good for the money
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
KR
Kris
Livingston
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Kris said about Laptop Outlet:
All great. No problems at all.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
0
Share
SH
Sheena Hansford
Weymouth
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
About Laptop Outlet
Laptop Outlet was founded in 2010 and has quickly grown to become one of the UK’s leading retailers of the latest technology products. We are located in a large head office in Essex where we can operate quickly and efficiently in order to serve the demands of our ever-growing customer base!
Read all
Unit 10, Woodford, Essex, IG8 8HF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laptop Outlet
Laptop Outlet was founded in 2010 and has quickly grown to become one of the UK’s leading retailers of the latest technology products. We are located in a large head office in Essex where we can operate quickly and efficiently in order to serve the demands of our ever-growing customer base!