Merchant Logo

Land of Holistic Pets Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 123 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
Excellent products from people that care as much our pets as we do.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Thank you, i highly recommend
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
My dog loved it.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
Always excellent! Absolutely superb stock, great prices, great customer care. Can't reccomend enough.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
First class service. Ordered online and delivered exactly when they said they would. I would recommend this service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
Great service, lovely people, well stocked.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Paul R Goldberg Paul R Goldberg
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
What Paul R Goldberg Paul R Goldberg said about Land of Holistic Pets:
Great local company, prices are low and good choice of raw foods. First time I have got delivery and it was delivered next day as requested. Very friendly owners who are happy to help in any way they
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
Five star service
0
Share
MH
Mrs Brenda Harvey
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2023
What Mrs Brenda Harvey said about Land of Holistic Pets:
Happy with product and service, no complaints.
0
Share
About Land of Holistic Pets
Healthy natural dog food and mixer including grain and gluten-free pet foods supplies ideal for dogs with sensitive stomach and skin problems, dogs with pancreatitis and fussy eaters. Our range of well-balanced puppy food is the best dog food for developing puppies in their early years.
Read all
23 Riverbank Pl, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, KA1 3JL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Land of Holistic Pets
Healthy natural dog food and mixer including grain and gluten-free pet foods supplies ideal for dogs with sensitive stomach and skin problems, dogs with pancreatitis and fussy eaters. Our range of well-balanced puppy food is the best dog food for developing puppies in their early years.