Merchant Logo

Kyna Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are Kyna Associates: a different kind of consultancy.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 436 reviews
GL
Glen
20 days ago
What Glen said about Kyna Associates:
Excellent. James worked clearly with the company and me to ensure a good fit. He put a lot of work into preparation and support, understanding the market and the end-client's needs. He's fantastic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
james.gittins@kynaassociates.com
Kyna Associates
19 days ago
Thanks so much for the feedback Glen, you have been an absolute pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend you for 'Head of' or Director roles in programme, delivery or product development as you have so much to offer! I look forward to working with you again and wish you every success. James
1 product purchased
AH
Angie Hipkins
1 month ago
What Angie Hipkins said about Kyna Associates:
James has been extremely helpful in preparing me for this role while ensuring I am not only a perfect fit for them, but that the company I am applying for are also the perfect fit for me. I will alway
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
james.gittins@kynaassociates.com
Kyna Associates
26 days ago
Thank you so much Angie, you have been an absolute pleasure to work with - digiligent, professional and committed throughout the time we have worked together. I look forward to working with you again and watching you flourish in your new role and career move. James Gittins Director Kyna Associates
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Kyna Associates have been extremely professional. James has been so helpful, supportive and very engaging. The journey was so smooth from start to finish and I was kept appraised throughout the proces
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NH
Nav Hira
5 months ago
What Nav Hira said about Kyna Associates:
Working with James at Kyna has been an exceptional experience. His unwavering support, positive engagement, and keen understanding of the industry were pivotal in securing a senior appointment opportu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SA
SaraM
8 months ago
What SaraM said about Kyna Associates:
Kyna Associates provided a highly professional and tailored service matching my job search goals to their suitable opportunities, and they took time to get to know me personally which stood out to me
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JH
Jason Hopkins
8 months ago
What Jason Hopkins said about Kyna Associates:
James did a great job in couching me in interview technique as I was very much out of practice, and fought my corner when to get me to the next stage when things didn't go so well. Would highly recom
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Shwetha Sonar
8 months ago
What Shwetha Sonar said about Kyna Associates:
It was a pleasure working with James. He was professional, thorough and genuinely interested in meeting the candidate's and organisation's needs. James took time to understand my requirements and was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
I got the best support from James throughout the hiring process. Best recruiter ever!
Merchant Logo
james.gittins@kynaassociates.com
Kyna Associates
9 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and I look forward to watching your career flourish with this outstanding organisation! James Gittins Kyna Associates
1 product purchased
RS
Rob Simms
Nottingham
12 months ago
What Rob Simms said about Kyna Associates:
James has been an absolute pleasure to work with these last few weeks. He took the time to get to know me and carefully assess my character, skills, experience and overall fit for the role he had ava
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
james.gittins@kynaassociates.com
Kyna Associates
11 months ago
Thanks you so much for your reply Rob, you have been an absolute pleasure to work with and have acted with the utmost professionalism, engagement and commitment throughout the process and I would not hesitate to work with you again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
James supported me throughout the recruitment process more than any other recruiter I’ve worked with in the past. He helped present me in a way that highlighted my skills and benefits to the company
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
james.gittins@kynaassociates.com
Kyna Associates
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am delighted you have secured this excellent new opportunity with my client Resonate Group and thoroughy enjoyed working with you and coaching you through the recruitment process. Keep in touch and I wish you all the best of success in your new role which I am confident you will make a big success and significantly contribute to the delivery of technology in such a vital industry.
1 product purchased
About Kyna Associates
People Change Technology We are Kyna Associates: a different kind of consultancy. Specialising in head hunting and change management, we partner with your organisation to deliver the expertise you need.
Read all
15 Lickey Rock, Marlbrook, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1HF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kyna Associates
People Change Technology We are Kyna Associates: a different kind of consultancy. Specialising in head hunting and change management, we partner with your organisation to deliver the expertise you need.