Merchant Logo

Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

268

17

7

1

6

299

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,988 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Prompt service. Would just of liked an email confirming order . Order dealt with promptly. Friendly and helpful lady when I phoned to check order had gone through
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
I have bought from Knitwell for many years and would recommend them unreservedly. However, the product I bought I would not recommend as the included pattern is incorrect and lacking detail. The wol
...
Read all
0
Share
FL
Flower
Manchester
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Flower said about Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd:
Items were all there and no problem with delivery. I buy the lowest price and the yarn is decent quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
Susan Jeffery
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
What Susan Jeffery said about Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd:
Quick service, arrived early, quality as expected from woolcraft yarns. Nice to work with.
0
Share
JW
Joan Wyeth
Hampshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Joan Wyeth said about Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd:
They are always very helpful and friendly when I phone them up. They also have a good selection of wool in many colours. Well done to you all a very helpful team.
0
Share
MT
Mrs Olivia Tomkys
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Mrs Olivia Tomkys said about Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd:
Good quality wool, and a quick efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
you sent the wrong wool i order 723 imperial by woolcarft & i got 840 purple by hayfield . wath can you do ?
0
Share
AS
Annette Simmonds
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Annette Simmonds said about Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd:
Fast delivery. We'll packed. Colour true as seen.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Great company. Good price and quick delivery. Have ordered from them a few times, now, and have been very satisfied.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd
Retailer of knitting supplies
Read all
116 Sunbridge Road, Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 2NF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Knitwell Wools U.K. Ltd
Retailer of knitting supplies