Merchant Logo

Kiwi House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Kiwi House Sitters is New Zealand's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

567

30

2

3

2

604

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,628 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
I was unhappy with the service.
1 product purchased
GB
George Bradly
Tuakau
2 days ago
What George Bradly said about Kiwi House Sitters:
Very good
1 product purchased
TD
Toni Davies
Matakatia Auckland
2 days ago
What Toni Davies said about Kiwi House Sitters:
Excellent service. Good people to choose from. Reliable honest and trustworthy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Site is easy to use,and has led to opportunities in a short space of time since joining
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Excellent website & a must for anyone needing housesitters or those wanting to find housesitting positions.
1 product purchased
GA
Gloria Atkins
5 days ago
What Gloria Atkins said about Kiwi House Sitters:
Lovely people easy to trust with my little dog
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
NS
Nicola Saville
Hamilton
5 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Website works well. Easy to find what you are looking for in sitters and to make contact. Reviews all helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
1 product purchased
About Kiwi House Sitters
Kiwi House Sitters is New Zealand's largest and most respected House and Pet Sitting site. We provide a service that is simple to use and is backed by our prompt and friendly service. Kiwi House Sitters is a family owned business with a focus on great support and continual improvement. Over the years we have facilitated tens of thousands of successful house sits, bringing pet loving house sitters and homeowners together from Northland to Invercargill and everywhere in between. You'll find that Kiwi House Sitters has a genuine, open-hearted spirit, which is reflected in the members we attract. All of our listings are free for everyone to browse, our sitter registration fees are very affordable (homeowners join for free) and our support is fast and friendly. You just need to have a quick look through our Testimonials to see what this means for our members!
Read all
Suite 2957, 24B Moorefield Rd, Johnsonville, Wellington, 6037, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kiwi House Sitters
Kiwi House Sitters is New Zealand's largest and most respected House and Pet Sitting site. We provide a service that is simple to use and is backed by our prompt and friendly service. Kiwi House Sitters is a family owned business with a focus on great support and continual improvement. Over the years we have facilitated tens of thousands of successful house sits, bringing pet loving house sitters and homeowners together from Northland to Invercargill and everywhere in between. You'll find that Kiwi House Sitters has a genuine, open-hearted spirit, which is reflected in the members we attract. All of our listings are free for everyone to browse, our sitter registration fees are very affordable (homeowners join for free) and our support is fast and friendly. You just need to have a quick look through our Testimonials to see what this means for our members!