Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
ML
Mr & Mrs Ledden
Lingfield
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
The ingenious design of drawers and carousels within the units provided more storage space than expected, The quality of the finish of the units and the quartz counter tops was very good and we are pl
...
Read all
KE
Ken
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
Great quality kitchen & appliances.
DP
David and Dawn Painter
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2022
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
Quality is high and functionality as we wanted
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2022
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
Lovely design and quality. Also really like the dual colours we have to provide more interest.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
We're so thrilled you love it! Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
Offer a wonderful service and love my new kitchen. Rachael worked hard to combine the new modern look within a very traditional property.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
It was a fantastic project to work on, thank you for such wonderful feedback.
MP
Mr & Mrs Pearman
Crawley Down
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2021
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
Great quality products and brilliant design
KS
Kim SInger
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2020
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
DN
Debbi & Ned
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2020
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
The kitchen is beautiful, easy to maintain and fulfils all our needs. The design maximises the space we have and the room is now the heart of our home.
KP
Keith Pratt
East Grinstead
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2020
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
Whilst 85% of the installation is complete but this is partly due to the virus curtailing the availability of tradesmen, we still await a dishwasher and correct sink. Work is required to resolve heat
...
Read all
MB
Mr & Mrs Blake
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2019
Bespoke Contemporary Kitchen
About Kitchens Bespoke
From the initial free in-home design consultation to the final installation, we are specialists in the creation of luxury bespoke kitchens. Having a kitchen designed bespoke to your needs and sense of style is a big deal. Whether you’re upgrading, renovating, making it more accessible or starting from scratch, this is an investment that is likely to be central to your home for years to come. It is important to get it right. We are passionate about providing design solutions that make the best use of the space, make the right style statement and maximise your budget.
Read all
50 London Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchens Bespoke
From the initial free in-home design consultation to the final installation, we are specialists in the creation of luxury bespoke kitchens. Having a kitchen designed bespoke to your needs and sense of style is a big deal. Whether you’re upgrading, renovating, making it more accessible or starting from scratch, this is an investment that is likely to be central to your home for years to come. It is important to get it right. We are passionate about providing design solutions that make the best use of the space, make the right style statement and maximise your budget.