Merchant Logo

Kitchens Bespoke Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialists in bespoke kitchen design and installation.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21 reviews
ML
Mr & Mrs Ledden
Lingfield
4 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Ledden said about Kitchens Bespoke:
The project was to replace all kitchen and utility room units and floors after demolition of the kitchen/dining room wall. Rachael and Guy were very helpful throughout and timing was to plan.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
0
Share
MW
Mr & Mrs Winder
1 year ago
What Mr & Mrs Winder said about Kitchens Bespoke:
professional, on budget and a fantastic end product. Also advise & backup I received regarding other trades was invaluable. Loved Guys Ducati motor cycle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
0
Share
MM
Mr & Mrs McEntyre
1 year ago
What Mr & Mrs McEntyre said about Kitchens Bespoke:
We've dealt with Kitchens Bespoke before, who designed the kitchen in our old house. We loved it and so naturally we went back for our new kitchen. Rachael always gets the design spot on. They worked
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
0
Share
KE
Ken
1 year ago
What Ken said about Kitchens Bespoke:
Excellent service from start to finish. Extremely helpful from inception to installation.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review; it was such a fantastic project to work on!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
0
Share
JA
James
1 year ago
What James said about Kitchens Bespoke:
Design excellent. Personable, approachable, happy to alter things. Fitting excellent. Clean, tidy, quiet, good finish.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback; we so appreciate your comments.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Rachael the designer was very patient and understanding. And was able to get the designs to me on time as I was away a lot.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
It was such a pleasure creating this kitchen, thank you so much for the lovely feedback
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/01/2023
0
Share
DP
David and Dawn Painter
1 year ago
What David and Dawn Painter said about Kitchens Bespoke:
Excellent customer service and kept us up to date with any issues. Ned and Toby were fantastic with their work ethics and completing our kitchen to an excellent finish.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/09/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent service from design through to installation. Our designer incorporated our ideas into the kitchen design and has given us a beautiful kitchen to enjoy. The fit-out team did a quality job o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, this was such a fabulous kitchen to work on!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/07/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I thought that Kitchens Bespoke offered an excellent service, having used them for two kitchens now. Guy and Ned did a fantastic job.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
1 year ago
Thank you for this wonderful review, it has been such a pleasure working on both of your kitchens!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
0
Share
SM
Sam McClary
East Grinstead
3 years ago
What Sam McClary said about Kitchens Bespoke:
We love our Kitchen Bespoke kitchen. Rachael knew immediately what we wanted and designed a stunner of a space for us. The fitting was perfect. Finished beautifully and it was such a pleasure having N
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Kitchens Bespoke
3 years ago
It was such a pleasure creating this wonderful kitchen for you, thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2021
0
Share
About Kitchens Bespoke
From the initial free in-home design consultation to the final installation, we are specialists in the creation of luxury bespoke kitchens. Having a kitchen designed bespoke to your needs and sense of style is a big deal. Whether you’re upgrading, renovating, making it more accessible or starting from scratch, this is an investment that is likely to be central to your home for years to come. It is important to get it right. We are passionate about providing design solutions that make the best use of the space, make the right style statement and maximise your budget.
Read all
50 London Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchens Bespoke
From the initial free in-home design consultation to the final installation, we are specialists in the creation of luxury bespoke kitchens. Having a kitchen designed bespoke to your needs and sense of style is a big deal. Whether you’re upgrading, renovating, making it more accessible or starting from scratch, this is an investment that is likely to be central to your home for years to come. It is important to get it right. We are passionate about providing design solutions that make the best use of the space, make the right style statement and maximise your budget.