Merchant Logo

Kitchen Sinks and Taps Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

4

0

0

0

59

ratings over the past year

65 out of 2,058 reviews
Time:
Past year
KS
Keith Smith
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Keith Smith said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
very helpful and friendly went out of their way to help.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2023
Very happy with sink, very good price and arrived well packaged, my plumber has now fitted it in the new worktop and it looks very smart.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
Ordered two Blanco stainless steel sinks. I had a positive experience from ordering on-line to delivery. The sinks are now installed and I am very pleased.
Product reviews

0
Share
NK
Nigel Kellett
LEICESTER
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2023
What Nigel Kellett said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Easy to order, keen price and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2023
Website has a good range of products. The sink ordered was very competitively priced compared to many other sites. Delivery was within the estimated three days, a great plus as the fitter was due two
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
LT
Lyn Taylor
Eastcote
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2023
What Lyn Taylor said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
1very pleased with purchase, good quality, and the delivery helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
Lovely sink delivered quickly and efficiently
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Karen Bishop
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2023
What Karen Bishop said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Great customer service, good communication, affable, polite and easy to communicate with.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
Had what I wanted for a good price Easily ordered and promptly delivered Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.
Read all
Unit 4, NFEC, Rushington Business Park, Chapel Lane, Ashurst Bridge, Southampton, Hampshire., Hampshire, SO40 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.