Merchant Logo

Kitchen Sinks and Taps Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

4

0

0

0

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,061 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Excellent. Highly recommend. Really helpful and great advice.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Bought on line - speedy safe delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
easy to use website, fast delivery and product in perfect condition - not fitted yet due to other priorities.
0
Share
PG
Paul Gidley
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Paul Gidley said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joseph
Worcestershire
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Joseph said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Great sevice
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Product delivered on time and we'll packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Melvin Berry
Preston
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Melvin Berry said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Good service arrived early
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Great service prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.
Read all
Unit 4, NFEC, Rushington Business Park, Chapel Lane, Ashurst Bridge, Southampton, Hampshire., Hampshire, SO40 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.