Merchant Logo

Kitchen Sinks and Taps Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

4

0

0

0

59

ratings over the past year

65 out of 2,058 reviews
Time:
Past year
GM
G Marshall
Essex
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
What G Marshall said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
hELPFUL STAFF. dELIVERED ON TIME.
Product reviews

0
Share
LG
Louise Gravener
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Uploaded media
What Louise Gravener said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Excellent service prompt delivery and love my stylish new tap looks great in my new kitchen
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Sean Bond
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Sean Bond said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
sink came as expected. no problems. met all expectations.
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Steven Swift
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
What Steven Swift said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Excellent quality and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
BM
BARBARA MILLER
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What BARBARA MILLER said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Very happy with my sink. Ordering was easy. Delivery went well Thank you
0
Share
BB
Barbara Blair
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
What Barbara Blair said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Very good customer service. Sink arrived on time and very well packaged.
0
Share
PW
Pat Williams
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2023
What Pat Williams said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Excellent service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Ordered and delivered on time as promised. Sink nicely packaged, allowed to check sink before delivery driver fell.
Product reviews

0
Share
PW
Pat Williams
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Pat Williams said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Very good service. A beautiful sink.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Delivery was fast ,item was well packed .I am very pleased with the sink and would recommend.
0
Share
About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.
Read all
Unit 4, NFEC, Rushington Business Park, Chapel Lane, Ashurst Bridge, Southampton, Hampshire., Hampshire, SO40 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.