Merchant Logo

Kitchen Sinks and Taps Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

4

0

0

0

59

ratings over the past year

59 out of 2,052 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Great service prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Good quality product which completely met my expectations. Well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. Easy to use web site with good range of products.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Good online order process and very prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
MARIUS
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Nice taps looks lovely with the new sink good price. Company nice to deal with very friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
NS
Nigel Start
cambridge
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Nigel Start said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Accurate info on product details
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
TD
Tania Day
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
What Tania Day said about Kitchen Sinks and Taps:
Good service, prompt delivery and good choice.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.
Read all
Unit 4, NFEC, Rushington Business Park, Chapel Lane, Ashurst Bridge, Southampton, Hampshire., Hampshire, SO40 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kitchen Sinks and Taps
Kitchen Sinks & Taps are an established retailer of kitchen sinks and taps for over 14 years. With offices based in Southampton, Hampshire, we are not just an on-line retailer. As an sinks and taps supplier, the service we provide is of the highest standard. All staff have in depth product knowledge and training. We only sell products from recognised quality brands. This ensures that goods are of the highest standard and are also backed with comprehensive manufacturer's warranties. We do not supply cheap foreign imports.