Merchant Logo

Kings of Diamonds Reviews

Kings of Diamonds are a Bespoke Diamond Jewellery Business in hatton Garden, London.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
MH
Mrs Selby Hood
Edinburgh
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2021
What Mrs Selby Hood said about Kings of Diamonds:
Have ordered two rings now and service and quality is exceptional-would definitely use again and probably will
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2021
Five star service and expertise! Very helpful and knowledgeable people who understand exactly what you’re looking for. Their experience shows! I ordered online, which was seamless, and delivery was qu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2021
The service was first glass from start to finish. All messages on WhatsApp were answered very quickly and efficiently.
MB
Mr Jon Brind
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2020
What Mr Jon Brind said about Kings of Diamonds:
Excellent I will defo be using them again
MK
Mr Alan Kirtley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2020
What Mr Alan Kirtley said about Kings of Diamonds:
Service was excellent, quick & easy. I was very impressed thank you. I will certainly being doing business with KODs again.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2020
Excellent quality and service
MT
Mrs Patricia Tilke
Pontypridd
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2020
What Mrs Patricia Tilke said about Kings of Diamonds:
The service was great and they had a good selection of rings . The delivery time was within a week
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2020
Great prices and fantastic quality.
MA
Mr Rasheed Azalas
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2020
Uploaded media
What Mr Rasheed Azalas said about Kings of Diamonds:
Not only was the ring stunning but the service was amazing too - my ring was even upgraded from 9ct to 18ct because it was ever so slightly delayed (literally a day or two) and they just thought it’d
...
Read all
MC
Miss Yvonne O Connor
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2020
What Miss Yvonne O Connor said about Kings of Diamonds:
Excellent service and communication. Bought both our wedding bands here and they are perfect The whole process was easy and stress free
About Kings of Diamonds
Kings of Diamonds are a Bespoke Diamond Jewellery Business in hatton Garden, London specialising in Engagement rings, Wedding Rings earrings and pendants.
Read all
31 Hatton Garden, London, Greater London, EC1N 8DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kings of Diamonds
Kings of Diamonds are a Bespoke Diamond Jewellery Business in hatton Garden, London specialising in Engagement rings, Wedding Rings earrings and pendants.