Merchant Logo

Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

10

9

1

9

76

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 544 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Camberley
3 days ago
What Michael said about Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare:
Excellent service and keeping me up to date as the claim and repairs were completed
1 product purchased
PH
Philip
E Miss
7 days ago
What Philip said about Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare:
Communication from the point of reporting the accident through to collecting the car after repair was exemplary. I was able to speak to a claim handler at all times and each call that I needed to make
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
The claim was processed very quickly and efficiently. The Kindertons team kept me in touch at every stage and organized our hire car so that we had transport while the repair was done we were very hap
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CH
Cheryl
Cannock
11 days ago
What Cheryl said about Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare:
Very pleased with the way it was handled
1 product purchased
DE
Derek
Torquay devon
12 days ago
What Derek said about Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare:
Kia was polite & efficient. The person that delt with me was friendly & got on with the claim. The claim was sorted. The damage was repaired. The car came back looking like new.
1 product purchased
LI
Linda
25 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Absolutely awful, horrendous customer service and care. I have been strung along for over 10 months when the vehicle should have been written off. I wish that I had used my own insurance company and n
...
Read all
1 product purchased
FA
Fabio
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
1 product purchased
About Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare
Read reviews of our claims service.
Read all
Batchworth House, Church Street, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1JE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kia Car Insurance & Accident Aftercare
Read reviews of our claims service.