Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

100%

delivery satisfaction

100%

recommends

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

187

8

1

0

5

201

ratings over the past year

Kia is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 13,689 reviews
JE
JeanMarc
Spa
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2023
0
Share
JE
JeanLuc
Tournai
8 months ago
What JeanLuc said about Kia:
Super rien à reprocher
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
livraison ok mais nettoyage du véhicule pas au top
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
0
Share
B
B
Oostende 8400
9 months ago
What B said about Kia:
hadt geen ervaring met kia maar heel tevredig dat die nu heb gekocht
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
0
Share
P
P
BossutGottechain
9 months ago
What P said about Kia:
Voiture acheté sur livraison de stock sous 3 semaines. Aucun suivi du vendeur et la voiture a été livré 2 mois après la date prévue. L’achat ayant été déclenché par un besoin urgent d’une voiture, ce
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Overall Satisfied

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
0
Share
DE
Delphine
MONTSAINTEALDEGONDE
9 months ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2023
0
Share
PE
PETERKENNEFERRARA
10 months ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Le véhicule a été livré après 4 mois au lieu d'être livré entre 8 et 10 mois. Je m'étais rendu au garage pour une révision de mon précédent véhicule et en posant la question si mon véhicule était déj
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
0
Share
About Kia
We believe movement inspires ideas. In pursuing new experiences, we continuously evolve and gain new motivation. Get moving. Get inspired. #MovementThatInspires
Read all
Rue Colonel Bourg 109, Evere, 1140, Belgium
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kia
We believe movement inspires ideas. In pursuing new experiences, we continuously evolve and gain new motivation. Get moving. Get inspired. #MovementThatInspires