Merchant Logo

Kerikit Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

2

2

0

2

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 602 reviews
JT
J.T
Singapore
2 days ago
What J.T said about Kerikit:
Was a little surprised that I had to pay additional fees for shipping, in addition to the customs taxes. Apart from that, service was fine!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent…
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
SE
Selena
Wales
12 days ago
What Selena said about Kerikit:
The service from Kerikit is superb, personal as well as efficient. I feel really valued as a customer buying from kerikit and my one bag purchase has turned into many now so beware it’s very addictive
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good customer service - kept informed via email about dispatch and delivery - both of which were prompt and efficient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great customer experience and great product. I haven’t used it as yet as it’s going to be my birthday present but it looks absolutely stunning and I can’t wait until my birthday! I love the flexibilit
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
This is my second online purchase from Kerikit (my first was at a trade stand at Burghley Horse Trials) and I am in love! The bag is absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait to take it out into the wild
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I have been looking for a good work bag for ages and saw this one. It is perfect!! Fits so much in quality is stunning and the straps are great that even though I have lots in my bag it doesn’t feel h
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
About Kerikit
Luxury leather handbags that change with you.
Read all
Hayloft House, Moorside Lane, Pott Shrigley, Cheshire, SK10 5RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kerikit
Luxury leather handbags that change with you.