Merchant Logo

Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We supply finest quality of Bird Seeds, Poultry Mixes & Wildlife Feed in the UK.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

320

13

2

1

4

340

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,566 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Great price & customer service from Kennedy Wild and it arrived really quickly so the Woodpecker family in my garden didn't go without for too long.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Very quick delivery and good communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
richard barron
Silverton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What richard barron said about Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd:
good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
For the 2nd time the courier left the bag on the garden wall not the front door. Not impressed with that.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
See review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Speedy!
Product reviews

0
Share
EC
E Cooke
East Cheshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What E Cooke said about Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd:
Easy to order online delivery very prompt
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
MRS A
Gloucester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What MRS A said about Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd:
Delivery is very quick. Had no problems at all. Kept informed of the order status, and was delivered inside the time frame.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Great! Well packed, good price, quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
CJ
Caroline Jones
Chester
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Caroline Jones said about Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd:
Very quick delivery of order.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd
Kennedy Wild was born out of passion for providing premium bird & animal feed and our commitment to make a positive impact on the lives of birds & wildlife. Our blends are carefully crafted over 30 years of continuous research into the feeding of wildlife.
Read all
The Warehouse, 74 Station Road, Peterborough, Deeping St James, Lincolnshire, PE6 8RQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kennedy Wild Bird Food Ltd
Kennedy Wild was born out of passion for providing premium bird & animal feed and our commitment to make a positive impact on the lives of birds & wildlife. Our blends are carefully crafted over 30 years of continuous research into the feeding of wildlife.