Merchant Logo

KAS Shopfittings Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We supply shop fittings to UK retailers large and small. We have 1000s of products, many available next day.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

1

0

0

0

45

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 410 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
V fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
PG
Pam Garside
Nottingham
18 days ago
What Pam Garside said about KAS Shopfittings:
Excellent service from start to finish, sales, delivery and product
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
13 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us at KAS Shopfittings your 5 star review and for your lovely comments. Happy to have helped you and glad to see you were happy with our service and the products ordered from us. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
SF
Steve F
West Sussex
29 days ago
What Steve F said about KAS Shopfittings:
Very helpful member of staff was excellent, could not fault their customer service
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
21 days ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving your 5 star review for us at KAS Shopfittings and for your lovely comments about our customer service,, we do try our best to provide a great friendly, efficient service and help as much as we can and glad to see you are happy with that and your order. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
TS
Trevor Suter
West Kingsdown
1 month ago
What Trevor Suter said about KAS Shopfittings:
Brilliant service. All items received in 2 days from purchase, and at a great price.
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
21 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review for us at KAS Shopfittings, we appreciate you taking the time and glad you are happy with our service. and competitive prices. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Next day delivery, arrived safely. Good value
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review for us at KAS Shopfittings, we appreciate you taking the time and glad you are happy with our service. and competitive prices. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
NC
Natalie Chelmick
1 month ago
What Natalie Chelmick said about KAS Shopfittings:
Easy to order fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
1 month ago
Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review for us at KAS Shopfittings, we are glad you found ordering via our website easy and that you were happy with the fast delivery. Thank you Kind regards KAS Shopfittings
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Prompt efficient service
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review for us at KAS Shopfittings, we appreciate you taking the time and glad you are happy with our service. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
JD
Jerry Daniel
2 months ago
What Jerry Daniel said about KAS Shopfittings:
informative polite patient online service
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review of KAS Shopfittings and glad you were happy with your positive experience of ordering with us and found us helpful which we always strive to do. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
JM
Judith Macroff
Cambridgeshire
2 months ago
What Judith Macroff said about KAS Shopfittings:
Easy straight forward ordering process arrived next day. Small hole in packaging but nothing to drama over. Grids and feet in good order
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
2 months ago
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your 5 star review of KAS Shopfittings and glad you were happy with your experience of ordering from us. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
HP
HITESH PATEL
2 months ago
What HITESH PATEL said about KAS Shopfittings:
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Carrie
KAS Shopfittings
2 months ago
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave your 5 star review of KAS Shopfittings and glad you were happy with your experience of ordering with us. Many thanks KAS Shopfittings
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
About KAS Shopfittings
Established in 1984, we supply shop fittings to UK retailers large and small. We have 1000s of products, many available next day. Our range includes Shop Shelving Systems, Slatwall Panels and Slatwall Accessories, Gridwall System, Shop Counters, Chrome Wire Shelving, and much more.
Read all
Chelworth Industrial Estate, Cricklade, Wiltshire, SN6 6HQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About KAS Shopfittings
Established in 1984, we supply shop fittings to UK retailers large and small. We have 1000s of products, many available next day. Our range includes Shop Shelving Systems, Slatwall Panels and Slatwall Accessories, Gridwall System, Shop Counters, Chrome Wire Shelving, and much more.