Merchant Logo

Kama Furniture Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

295

12

0

5

2

314

ratings over the past year

Kama Furniture is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 3,325 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Great company from start to finish! The wardrobe was assembled by the team in less than 2 hours, it's super sturdy and looks great.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
2
Share
AD
Adrienn
5 months ago
What Adrienn said about Kama Furniture:
I got my sofa only in few days was quicker than expected. Delivery guys were brilliant... took them 5-10minutes to get all the parts off the van and in my house. Thanks Kamil T and Mat. Great job !!
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
1
Share
JE
Jess
5 months ago
What Jess said about Kama Furniture:
Kamil T did an amazing job putting my my wardrobe. Really polite and friendly and did it so quick! Thank you again
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
1
Share
SB
Simon Bull
5 months ago
What Simon Bull said about Kama Furniture:
Great communication great (and friendly) delivery service. Free twix and Fredo can't get better than that! Fantastic thank you Cheers Simon
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
2
Share
AU
Ausra
5 months ago
What Ausra said about Kama Furniture:
Very bad you must return faulty items from you pocket thatÕs
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
1
Share
CU
customer
5 months ago
What customer said about Kama Furniture:
Extremely well organised delivery process and communication with drivers. They were very kind and professional! Best service I received regarding furniture delivery. Highly recommend Patryk and Kamil!
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
1
Share
MR
Monika &Rafa_
5 months ago
What Monika &Rafa_ said about Kama Furniture:
Dobra robota chlopaki __
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
1
Share
SL
Sylvia Lesniak
5 months ago
What Sylvia Lesniak said about Kama Furniture:
My corner sofa is beautiful and I love it. Easy to put up. Fantastic communication from seller and couriers.All uptades on time. Highly recommended trusted seller. Thank you very much for everyone. An
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
1
Share
SA
Sam
5 months ago
What Sam said about Kama Furniture:
Quick and polite Took shoes off without asking and a bag of goodies fantastic service by Richard/Richard
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
AG
Alexandru gretcan
5 months ago
What Alexandru gretcan said about Kama Furniture:
It's everything good
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
1
Share
About Kama Furniture
65 Rosecroft way, Thetford, IP24 2XX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kama Furniture