Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Europe's leading manufacturer of 'above the neck' Personal Protective Equipment.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

197

67

5

0

0

269

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 683 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Great training course! Highly recommend if you are looking to learn more about masks/face fits ect.
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
MP
Malcolm Pitt
Gloucester
10 days ago
What Malcolm Pitt said about JSP Ltd:
Trining was very interesting and very well delivered .
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
really good and informative training day
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
PA
Paul
Douglas
23 days ago
What Paul said about JSP Ltd:
I have recently completed one of your webinars on Different types of safety head wear which was very informative. If possible I would like some sort of certificate to show that I have attended it to s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Many thanks for your review - you should have received an email from HSM with instructions on downloading your CPD certificate.
PA
Paul
13 days ago
Hi Kim I have not received an email regarding my certificate although my colleague has received his. Please could you look into this for me. Regards Paul
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
AN
Antonio
Campinas SP Brasil
23 days ago
What Antonio said about JSP Ltd:
Webinar
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
AN
Antonio
14 days ago
OK
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Thanks for a great review - look out for further PPE webinars from JSP soon.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Robert
London
16 days ago
What Robert said about JSP Ltd:
Very interesting and covered the topic well.
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Thanks for a great review - we're glad you found the webinar interesting.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
SY
Sydney
Karenpark
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
GI
Giuseppe
Milan - Italy
16 days ago
What Giuseppe said about JSP Ltd:
It's useful to see how different products meet regulations. It would be interesting to compare products for markets with different regulations (EU, USA, ASIA, AUSTRALIA)
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Thanks for a great review - we're glad you found the webinar interesting. You may find this link useful for comparing different helmet standards: https://guide.jspsafety.com/ppe/uk/#p=13 If you need any further information please email technical@jspsafety.com
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kim
JSP Ltd
14 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
About JSP Ltd
JSP is Europe’s leading independent manufacturer of “above the neck” Personal Protective Equipment and acknowledged leader in industrial head protection, manufacturing on three continents and exporting to over 90 countries. An estimated 40 million people worldwide use JSP products daily to protect themselves in their lives and workplaces.
Read all
Worsham Mill, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX29 0TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JSP Ltd
JSP is Europe’s leading independent manufacturer of “above the neck” Personal Protective Equipment and acknowledged leader in industrial head protection, manufacturing on three continents and exporting to over 90 countries. An estimated 40 million people worldwide use JSP products daily to protect themselves in their lives and workplaces.