Merchant Logo
J&S Accessories Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
J&S Accessories Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

RST - S1 Mens CE Boots Black Mens - 11 - EU 46

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

0

0

1

12

ratings

over the past year

The RST S1 CE motorcycle sports boot offers excellent protection but won't break the bank! The lightweight Microfibre construction is ultra-lightweight yet highly durable with TPU protection at the heel, ankles and shins with a polycarbonate anti-twist midsole and toe sliders. The S1 boots are entirely ventilation thanks to twin rear exhausts and perforated leather for superior air circulation. These also offer a reinforced toe box, dual-density anti-slip outsole and a gear change reinforcement pad, a zip with hook and loop fastening provides a secure closure that can be personalised.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
MN
Madeline Newman
Cambridgeshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 10.5 - EU 45
Brougght these boots for my son, good value for money, quick delivery and so easy to order on line.
TD
Tereza Dumitru
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 9 - EU 43
JW
John Lee wright
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 9 - EU 43
KU
Karma Uchiha
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 8 - EU 42
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 10 - EU 44
First experience is good , worn a couple of times and fit well and look good
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 9 - EU 43
Great quality product. Delivered in good time with constant updates up to and including hitting the doorstep.
TW
Terry Watson
Dover
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 8 - EU 42
I found the Sizing was perfect Lightweight and comfortable
AA
Anthony Alderson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
RST S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black Mens - 12 - EU 47
Fast delivery. Correct to size. Very comfy to wear and nice fit. Seem well made for a budget boot.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black
DR
Dean Read
Bh212aq
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
S1 Mens CE Boots Black Black
Arrived damage and the damage had clearly been covered up the or already someone had tried to cover it up with some sort of black paste. J&s claim its factory seconds. If so why weren’t they checked
...
Read all
Uploaded media
About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.
Read all
Chester Road, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 2HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.