Merchant Logo

J&S Accessories Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,747

120

30

13

27

1,937

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,614 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Brilliant service cannot fault it.
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
David Millar
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What David Millar said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Super helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
Super fast delivery and great prices. Will use again. The website is also easy enough to use and navigate.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Simple buying process and good delivery
0
Share
KP
kevin pirie
Glasgow
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What kevin pirie said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Quick and efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Rich Hill
Gloucester
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Rich Hill said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Great service and price.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Gary Bowes
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Gary Bowes said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Good price, fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
AP
Aimee Poole
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Aimee Poole said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Great service from this company quick delivery fair prices will be using j&s again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
Helmet has not arrived after 7 days. Very poor service. Sent messages but j and s have never responded
0
Share
AW
Alan Williams
Sandown
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Alan Williams said about J&S Accessories Limited:
Quick delivery and well packed.
Product reviews

0
Share
About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.
Read all
Chester Road, Oakmere, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 2HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About J&S Accessories Limited
Nearly 30 years ago J&S Accessories Ltd started with one small store in Northwich, Cheshire. Today we have 30 stores across the UK ranging from Aberdeen in Scotland to Plymouth in Devon. During that 30 years we have developed into probably the best Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories retailers in the UK and in the last 5 years we have put that knowledge into retailing Motorcycles, Scooters and Commuters too. We are able to offer our customers some of the best deals from some of the biggest brands in Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories from all our stores, and now we are also able to do the same with some of the biggest Motorcycle brands. When you add to that our massive online Clothing and Accessories range at www.jsaccessories.co.uk it is easy to see that from that humble start nearly 30 years ago, J&S really has become the one stop bikers shop.