Merchant Logo

Joseph Turner Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Inspired by our Yorkshire heritage and traditional values we seek to provide wardrobe favourites with uncompromising quality to

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

863

111

12

5

4

995

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 25,846 reviews
ML
Mr Lavelle
Glasgow
21 hours ago
What Mr Lavelle said about Joseph Turner:
As i expected, pretty standard.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Quick response.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Arrived on time ..
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent, no problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr Hague
Newark
2 days ago
What Mr Hague said about Joseph Turner:
Royal Mail are reliable and dont leave your parcel on the step!0
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Smit
2 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Joseph Turner
Quality is the highest priority for Joseph Turner. We believe in making the finest quality garments for a fair price. We are well known from our 25 years of making menswear and for using UK manufacturers and suppliers where possible. As well as a firm commitment to quality clothing, we place a particular emphasis on offering excellent customer service, which is why we have invested and trained our own in-house customer services team creating a department of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals. It was, and still is, these three criteria of quality, price and service which lie at the core of everything the business does that sets the company apart from the competition.
Read all
Units 2 - 4 Concept Park, Thirsk Industrial Estate, York Road, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 3NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Joseph Turner
Quality is the highest priority for Joseph Turner. We believe in making the finest quality garments for a fair price. We are well known from our 25 years of making menswear and for using UK manufacturers and suppliers where possible. As well as a firm commitment to quality clothing, we place a particular emphasis on offering excellent customer service, which is why we have invested and trained our own in-house customer services team creating a department of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals. It was, and still is, these three criteria of quality, price and service which lie at the core of everything the business does that sets the company apart from the competition.