Merchant Logo

Jordans Cars Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

1

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 496 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Great as usual
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Very disappointed in their sales people they should be honest and respectful towards their customers needs not their commission on selling you various policies which are not necessary
Date of purchase: 30/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I would recommend Jordans and definitely buy from them again. The salesman was very clear and helpful and good to deal with
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
0
Share
BB
Bethanie Bowers
9 months ago
What Bethanie Bowers said about Jordans Cars:
Great, simple and easy experience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
0
Share
TH
Tony Harman
Suffolk
10 months ago
What Tony Harman said about Jordans Cars:
Very speedy change over and after an issue with the car living 250 miles away wasn’t ideal! However the team - Peter, Mark & Craig all made the issue very smooth in rectifying and I can’t fault them!
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
0
Share
WS
Wayne Stanley
10 months ago
What Wayne Stanley said about Jordans Cars:
well presented car on pick up. Minor problem after collection rectified immediatley to satisfaction. Good salesperson in George helpful and informative
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
They are helpful and listen to what you want in a car and go that little bit further, such as linking my mobile to my new car for me
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
0
Share
PT
Paul Topgood
Lincoln
11 months ago
What Paul Topgood said about Jordans Cars:
All ways a good service this is my 3rd car from Jordans . Resable prices when looking at the market px prices sometimes low but you can push a little more
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
I would recommend Jordan to my friends the staff were very friendly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
they provided great details and were very helpful in advising cars available and different options
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
0
Share
About Jordans Cars
At Jordans Cars you can find a great selection of Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Jeep and Abarth models in the North of England. We also have a fantastic range of used car stock which is constantly changing.
Read all
45-52 Witham, Hull, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU9 1BS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jordans Cars
At Jordans Cars you can find a great selection of Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Jeep and Abarth models in the North of England. We also have a fantastic range of used car stock which is constantly changing.