Merchant Logo

Jones & Tomlin Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A fully independent, family-run business specialising in selling premium bed brands since 1946.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

481

24

5

0

3

513

ratings over the past year

513 out of 1,617 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
I searched online for this product and was impressed with the reviews of this company, the product was also for sale at a good price. The communication was excellent and I received my product the next
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Delivery was relatively more expensive that I would have expected but I received my purchase very quickly. So in my view it was worth it. Also was kept informed of progress during the couple of days
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Delivery of new mattress and collection of old one completed on time and with a smile and cheery greeting
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Easy to order and super fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr & Mrs Greg Harris
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr & Mrs Greg Harris said about Jones & Tomlin:
Used them for years , excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
GC
Gary Clark
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Gary Clark said about Jones & Tomlin:
Very efficient and delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
Jacqueline Williams
Hereford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Jacqueline Williams said about Jones & Tomlin:
Really quick - two days from ordering to receipt.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Great helpful guys came to deliver our mattress with pillows, and took away our old mattress for us. Very quick and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Superb. Next day delivery. Tracking was clear, I'm really pleased and happy to recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Jones & Tomlin
Friendly, expert knowledge and exceptional customer service has been at the heart of our independent, family-owned business since 1946. From humble beginnings, we now have stores in Chichester, Guildford, Horsham and Worthing; aswell as a large online store offering free UK delivery. Striving to make the entire buying process as easy and straightforward as possible, we sell an impressive selection of premium bed brands to suit all comfort preferences and budgets. From luxury brands such as Hastens and Ercol; to exclusive British-made ranges from Enchanted House, Vispring and Hypnos; we use our wealth of experience to stock the finest beds, mattresses and bedroom furniture.
Read all
69 Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jones & Tomlin
Friendly, expert knowledge and exceptional customer service has been at the heart of our independent, family-owned business since 1946. From humble beginnings, we now have stores in Chichester, Guildford, Horsham and Worthing; aswell as a large online store offering free UK delivery. Striving to make the entire buying process as easy and straightforward as possible, we sell an impressive selection of premium bed brands to suit all comfort preferences and budgets. From luxury brands such as Hastens and Ercol; to exclusive British-made ranges from Enchanted House, Vispring and Hypnos; we use our wealth of experience to stock the finest beds, mattresses and bedroom furniture.