Merchant Logo

JoJo Maman Bébé Reviews

Rated
Excellent

JoJo Maman Bébé is the leading British independent maternity, baby & nursery designer/retailer.

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,034

99

38

15

56

1,242

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,242 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Navy Blue Dino Printed T-Shirt & Shorts Set
Beautiful playful clothes.
Fit : Excellent
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Excellent
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Summer Ditsy Pink 2-Pack Pretty Baby Rompers
Beautiful practical clothes.
Fit : Excellent
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Excellent
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé White Boat Printed T-Shirt & Shorts Set
Gorgeous play clothes.
Fit : Excellent
Quality : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Style : Exceptional
0
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
SU
Sue
Oxford
16 hours ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Blue Toucan UPF 50 2-Piece Sun Protection Suit
Granddaughter loves it for swimming very comfortable and easy for her to dress herself
Fit : Excellent
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Blue Pelican UPF 50 Bucket Sun Hat
Would help to have some sort of a tie to hold on
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Blue Meadow Mouse Appliqué Spot Puff Sleeve Jersey Dress
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Berry Cotton Rich Plain Tights
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Duck Egg Cotton Rich Plain Tights
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Blue Strawberry Ditsy Floral Puff Sleeve Jersey Dress
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Grey Duck Knit Shawl
I bought this blanket for my grandson 5 years ago and unfortunately it met a sad end a few weeks ago. I was so happy you still stock it and I could buy it again. Sentimental reasons. Thank you. We lov
...
Read all
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
SH
Sheila
17 hours ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Duck Egg Blue Butterfly Appliqué Pretty Summer Dress
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Good
Style : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Navy Ecru Stripe Stripe Highland Cow Moccasin Slipper Socks
JoJo Maman Bebe is the only shop that makes this type of baby shoe. They are the only ones that stay on my grandson's feet, and are not pulled off by active kicking and pulling!
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Excellent
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Grey Koala Moccasin Slipper Socks
These are the only type of baby shoe that remain on my grandson's feet he is 8 months old and very active, these can't be kicked or pulled off, he loves them
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Excellent
Style : Exceptional
0
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Pink Gingham UPF 50 1-Piece Sun Protection Suit
Really pleased with the quality
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
JoJo Maman Bébé Pink Strawberry Embroidered Floppy Sun Hat
Very pleased
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
0
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
DB
Dr M Mitcheson Brown
SWells
1 day ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Bear Comforter
Quality : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Style : Excellent
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
JU
Julie
1 day ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Pink New Baby Heart Elephant Gift Set
Fit : Exceptional
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Style : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
MD
Mrs M Dyer
Newbury
1 day ago
JoJo Maman Bébé Blue Mouse Floral Embroidered Baby Dress
This was a gift for a new French baby. I am sure it will be much admired.
Quality : Exceptional
Value : Excellent
Style : Exceptional
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
About JoJo Maman Bébé
JoJo Maman Bébé is the leading British independent maternity, baby & nursery designer/retailer. As a multi-channel specialist, we are here to help with advice and everything you need from pregnancy to pre-school.
Read all
Desford Road, Enderby, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE19 4AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About JoJo Maman Bébé
JoJo Maman Bébé is the leading British independent maternity, baby & nursery designer/retailer. As a multi-channel specialist, we are here to help with advice and everything you need from pregnancy to pre-school.