Merchant Logo

John German Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

234

24

2

1

2

263

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,077 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I was selling a property on behalf of my late sister and found everyone at John German to be both helpful and sympathetic. I was kept up to date with regular phone calls and the whole process was stra
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Gavin Gordon Wickham & Mrs Suzanne Margaret Wickham
Lichfield
1 day ago
What Mr Gavin Gordon Wickham & Mrs Suzanne Margaret Wickham said about John German Estate Agents:
A truly professional experience from the Lichfield branch. The staff have made our journey from the start with the valuation to the progression of the sale go very smoothly and has supported and commu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very informative, friendly and professional. Communication has been fantastic and was always able to talk with a member of staff in regards to anything. Our property was valued well, had a viewing boo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
John German were proactive in selling the property, 2 failed attempt and then a successful sale on the 3rd occasion. Jo Gibbons’ Saie Progression was efficient and informative, albeit hiccups during
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Stephen Hampton
Stafford
4 days ago
What Mr Stephen Hampton said about John German Estate Agents:
The experience has been professional start to completion. The whole team are great and a special mention to Claire Midgley who has been a very high communicator and a rock during the complete process.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
As an executor of the estate of my late mother, I chose John German as the estate agents for the sale of her house; this was due to being very satisfied by the service they provided with the sale of m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Great customer service, always approachable and easy to get hold of. Always there for support and answer any questions we had to the best of their ability Always kept is up to date Lovely card and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
We were really pleased with the excellent communication from John German and would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Amazing, Stephen has been very helpful and informative throughout the whole process
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Shaun Leslie Tippett & Mrs Angela Mary Tippett
Tutbury
13 days ago
What Mr Shaun Leslie Tippett & Mrs Angela Mary Tippett said about John German Estate Agents:
Incredible service by Stephen whinyates. Made us seriously question why we went with hannels. The level of service was a totally different standard. Would only use John German in the future !!
1 product purchased
About John German Estate Agents
Moving house isn't always easy, therefore by choosing John German Estate Agents you can trust us to help you every step of the way; from start to finish. With 10 branches across the Midlands you can choose from a range of our services including residential sales, lettings and property management, professional valuations, surveys and independent mortgage advice.
Read all
9a Market Place, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About John German Estate Agents
Moving house isn't always easy, therefore by choosing John German Estate Agents you can trust us to help you every step of the way; from start to finish. With 10 branches across the Midlands you can choose from a range of our services including residential sales, lettings and property management, professional valuations, surveys and independent mortgage advice.