Merchant Logo

Joe Browns Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Joe Browns offers unique clothing for men and women, with ranges full of personality to get people talking!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26,991

2,422

511

181

312

30,417

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 551,206 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2010
Very pretty products for women. Wish there was more in the way of handbags and sandals. With regard to returns, it would be helpful if email could be sent to confirm goods have been received back at
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Very pretty products for women. Wish there was more in the way of handbags and sandals. With regard to returns, it would be helpful if email could be sent to confirm goods have been received back at Joe Browns and if debit/credit card has been refunded, or if cheque on its way.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
I like the type of clothes,but found they came up really small,I am afraid i will not be purchasing again as it its not a policy of theres to refund postage on returns.And i donot find this customer f
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
I like the type of clothes,but found they came up really small,I am afraid i will not be purchasing again as it its not a policy of theres to refund postage on returns.And i donot find this customer friendly as so many other mail order catalougues do
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Nice fabrics and well made
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Good web and catalogue products well made pricing not bad some to dear some cheap so evens out
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
quality&service is great but until you get those inside leg sizes down to 29in i'm afraid you wont win me over completely
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Excellent,quick delivery,good comms.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Generally high quality, although sometimes slightly over-priced
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Love the clothes and always great quality.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Love the clothes and always great quality.
Merchant Logo
Joe Browns
Joe Browns
14 years ago
Thank you for your comments regarding the order you placed with Joe Browns. We are pleased that you like our clothes but were disappointed to see that the boots were not up to our normal standards. I have passed your comments on to QC who are checking that the stock is as we ordered. Again thanks for your comments. Kind regards. Tony Brown
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2010
I love the clothes and web site.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
I love the clothes and web site.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
I love Joe Browns! I am 51 and still find the funky things I love. Even my girls love the things I buy and they buy from you too. Going to a festival this weekend and may just wear one of their dresse
...
Read all
About Joe Browns
Joe Browns is a true lifestyle company, which was started in 1998 to offer something more exciting and more individual than the other clothing catalogues in the UK - it's a state of mind, for those that enjoy life and want to live a bit, and although it's a cliché, we feel the more you put into it, the more you get out of it.
Read all
Kandy Works, Brown Lane East, Holbeck, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 0BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Joe Browns
Joe Browns is a true lifestyle company, which was started in 1998 to offer something more exciting and more individual than the other clothing catalogues in the UK - it's a state of mind, for those that enjoy life and want to live a bit, and although it's a cliché, we feel the more you put into it, the more you get out of it.